Dream Singles: International Dating Android APK

0.2.4

Dream Singles Offering large, high-quality profiles and dating environments too is what Dream Singles is

Dream-Singles.com
April 16, 2021
45M
1/10 (1 Votes)

Download Dream Singles: International Dating Free


Dream Singles Offering large, high-quality profiles and dating environments too is what Dream Singles is all about. If you want a thoughtful, strong companion who shares your interests, values ​​your personality and desires everything in the long term, look no further! That for 17 years, Dream Singles has been a definitive link to love and happiness around the world.

Dream Singles

Our free app makes your online dating experience very easy. From video chats to other instant messaging, Dream Singles offers the latest big technology with you in mind. On this platform, expect to find unparalleled service ever, real meetings and potential partners who want what you want.

Program features
Just register and start a free 3-day trial

You can browse the new profiles and see who is online now

You can use the advanced search to meet your preferences

Now send your flirt and favorites your matches

You can receive fans

Verify your match with the video chat

Get instant notifications now to know when matches visit your profile

Learn how dream dreams work

Browsing the gallery of women will also show you all potential interest in Dream Singles. If this option is too broad for you, you can also use the Online Now tab. This search feature will only show you women who are online.

Are you looking to showcase the new releases of Dream Singles? We have all the advantage of searching for this option, too! Under the New Profiles tab, you can now see who's new in Dream Singles.

When using any advanced search, you can see only women who have any details and traits that attract you. Do you have anything for brunettes? Blue eyes? And a certain height? no problem!

Connect now with your interests and never be shy! You can also have a live chat, email, or even other video chat. Choose your contact method now and go to it. The only way to know if Dream Singles really works for you is to interact.

Now every day is an opportunity for you to get one step closer to your dreams and all your desires. Let Dream Singles help you get there, too! Our success stories are real dream singlesreview testimonials from people who have found each other in Dream Singles. Get real experiences from others, easily understand what Dream Singles can do for you.

Get more now through membership

View an unlimited number of emails

Flirt sent

There is a 50% discount on live chat, intro videos and video messages as well

Get to know everyone who has viewed your profile now so you can know who is interested in you

Send and receive customized messages to take the conversation to another level

The first membership level is the new Bronze Tier, and Dream Singles is completely free. Dream Singles will automatically enroll you in this membership level as well when you register. Silver is next level up and costs $ 9.99 a month. Gold, Platinum and Diamond levels will have many of them monthly fees of $ 29.99, $ 49.99, and $ 99.99, respectively.

Fraud Protection

It's terrible to be infatuated with love, only to discover that your pretty lady is all in fact a bluff. This really violates users' trust and on other international dating sites. It also creates a feeling of complete distrust and suspicion with other users as well. We want to assure you that at Dream Singles, we do not tolerate other scams or dishonesty. We encourage you to contact us at any time and directly if you feel that another user has treated you in a dishonest manner at all, as your safety and protection is our priority.

Pay

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover credit cards. You can cancel your membership at any time you want. We have a secure certificate that guarantees our website is completely protected. Credit card transactions are encrypted for complete safety and peace of mind. When you sign up for a free trial, you will be charged $ 9.99 automatically after 3 days unless you cancel before the third day.

Just click install and join now!

The basics

UpToDown


Dream Singles is safe and secure

View our fraud protection policy on

https: //dream-singles.com/anti ... Our Privacy Policy at https: //dream-singles.com/anti ...

https: //dream-singles.com/priv ... our terms of use at

https: //dream-singles.com/term ... Must be at least 18 years old to download and use this app

Tags
dream singles review download dream singles apk




error: المحتوى محمي!!

Dream Singles: International Dating Android APK

0.2.4

إن تقديم ملفات تعريف عالية الجودة وبيئات المواعدة هو ما يدور حوله Dream Singles. إذا كنت تريد رفيقًا مدروسًا يشاركك اهتماماتك

Dream-Singles.com
16 أبريل 2021
45M
1/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل Dream Singles: International Dating مجانا


Dream Singles إن تقديم ملفات تعريف كبيرة عالية الجودة وبيئات المواعدة ايضا هو ما يدور حوله Dream Singles. فإذا كنت تريد رفيقًا مدروسًا قويا يشاركك اهتماماتك ، ويقدر شخصيتك ويرغب في كل شي الأمد ، فلا تبحث أكثر! انه لمدة 17 عامًا ، كان Dream Singles همزة وصل محددة للحب والسعادة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Dream Singles

ان تطبيقنا المجاني يجعل تجربة المواعدة عبر الإنترنت سهلة جدا . من محادثات الفيديو إلى الرسائل الفورية الاخرى ، يقدم Dream Singles أحدث التقنيات الكبيرة مع وضعك في الاعتبار. ان على هذه المنصة ، توقع أن تجد خدمة لا مثيل لها ابدا ، واجتماعات حقيقية وشركاء محتملين يريدون ما تريد انت .

ميزات البرنامج

فقط سجل وابدأ تجربة مجانية لمدة 3 أيام

يمكن ان تتصفح الملفات الشخصية الجديدة واطلع على المتصلين الآن

يمكنك استخدم البحث المتقدم لتلبية تفضيلاتك

الان أرسل المغازل والمفضلة مبارياتك

يمكنك استقبال المعجبين

التحقق من تطابقك مع دردشة الفيديو

احصل الان على إشعارات فورية لتعرف متى تزور المباريات ملفك الشخصي

تعرف على كيف تعمل أحلام الأحلام

سوف يظهر لك تصفح معرض النساء كل الاهتمام المحتمل ايضا في Dream Singles. إذا كان هذا الخيار واسعًا جدًا بالنسبة لك ، فانة يمكنك أيضًا استخدام علامة التبويب Online Now. سوف تظهر لك ميزة البحث هذه فقط النساء المتصلين بالإنترنت.

هل تبحث الان عن عرض الإصدارات الجديدة من Dream Singles؟ لدينا كل ميزة البحث عن هذا الخيار أيضًا! ضمن علامة التبويب New Profiles ، يمكنك الان معرفة من هو جديد في Dream Singles.

عند استخدام اي البحث المتقدم ، فانة يمكنك مشاهدة النساء اللواتي لديهن فقط اي التفاصيل والسمات التي تجذبك. هل لديك اي شيء للسمراوات؟ عيون زرقاء؟ و ارتفاع معين؟ لا مشكلة!

تواصل الان مع اهتماماتك ولا تخجل ابدا ! يمكنك إجراء محادثة مباشرة ايضا أو بريد إلكتروني أو حتى دردشة فيديو اخرى . اختر طريقة الاتصال الخاصة بك الان واذهب إليها. انها الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت Dream Singles تعمل من أجلك حقًا هي التفاعل.

الان كل يوم هو فرصة لك للاقتراب خطوة واحدة من أحلامك وكل رغباتك. اسمح لـ Dream Singles بمساعدتك في الوصول إلى هناك ايضا ! قصص نجاحنا هي شهادات dream singlesreview حقيقية من أشخاص وجدوا اي بعضهم البعض في Dream Singles. احصل على تجارب حقيقية من الآخرين بسهوله لفهم ما يمكن أن يفعله Dream Singles من أجلك.

الان احصل على المزيد من خلال العضوية

عرض عدد كبير وغير محدود من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

أرسل اللعوب

يوجد خصم 50٪ على الدردشة المباشرة وفيديوهات المقدمة ورسائل الفيديو ايضا

تعرف الان على كل من شاهد ملفك الشخصي حتى تعرف من هو المهتم بك

أرسل واستقبل رسائل مخصصة لنقل المحادثة إلى المستوى الاخرى

ان مستوى العضوية الأول هو المستوى البرونزي الجديد ، وهو Dream Singles مجاني تمامًا. سوف يقوم Dream Singles بتسجيلك تلقائيًا في مستوى العضوية ايضا هذا عند التسجيل. اما الفضة هي المستوى التالي للأعلى وتكلفتها 9.99 دولارًا في الشهر الواحد . سوف يكون للمستويات الذهبية والبلاتينية والماسية رسوم كثيره منها شهرية قدرها 29.99 دولارًا و 49.99 دولارًا و 99.99 دولارًا على التوالي.

الحماية من الاحتيال

إنه لشي فظيع أن تكون مفتونًا بالحب ، فقط لتكتشف أن سيدتك الجميلة هي الكل في الواقع مخادعة. هذا ينتهك حقًا ثقة المستخدمين و في مواقع المواعدة الدولية الاخرى . كما أنه يخلق إحساسًا بعدم الثقة الكامله والتشكيك مع المستخدمين الآخرين ايضا . نريد أن نؤكد لك أنه في Dream Singles ، لا نتسامح مع عمليات الاحتيال الاخرى أو عدم الأمانة. نحن نشجعك على الاتصال بنا في اي وقت و مباشرة إذا شعرت بأن مستخدم آخر قد عاملك بطريقة غير شريفة ابدا ، حيث أن سلامتك وحمايتك هي أولوية لدينا .

دفع

نقبل الدفع بطاقات ائتمان Visa و Mastercard و American Express و Discover. يمكنك إلغاء عضويتك في أي وقت تريد . لدينا شهادة آمنة تضمن الحماية على موقعنا بشكل كامل . يتم تشفير معاملات بطاقات الائتمان من اجل حفاظًا على أمانك وراحة بالك بشكل كامل . عند التسجيل للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية ، سوف يتم تحصيل 9.99 دولارًا منك تلقائيًا بعد 3 أيام ما لم تقم بالإلغاء قبل اليوم الثالث.

انقر فوق تثبيت فقط وانضم الآن!

أساسيات

UpToDown

Dream Singles آمن ومضمون

عرض سياسة الحماية ضد الاحتيال لدينا على

https: //dream-singles.com/anti ... سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا على

https: //dream-singles.com/priv ... شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا على

https: //dream-singles.com/term ... يجب ألا يقل عمره عن 18 عامًا لتنزيل هذا التطبيق واستخدامه

كلمات مفتاحية
download dream singles apk dream singles review




error: المحتوى محمي!!