Wolf Tales - Online Wild Animal Sim Android APK

200217

Download Wolf Tales Wild animals are a dangerous world of RPGs, where forest animals guard their lands while hunting and

Foxie Ventures
May 25, 2021
197M
5/10 (1 Votes)

Download Wolf Tales - Online Wild Animal Sim Free


Download Wolf Tales Wild animals are a dangerous world of RPGs, where forest animals guard their lands while hunting and survive off the land. For centuries, herds of wolves remained at the top of the food chain, while maintaining natural order,

Download Wolf Tales

led by their leader, the last remaining terrible wolf. When the terrible wolf disappears, you must lead your flock to greatness. Choose a gray wolf or black wolf and start gathering your own herd of wolves. A wildlife simulation adventure awaits!

Multiplayer battles around the world - PVP

Fight for domination in the virtual world! Face the world in real-time online multiplayer PvP battles. Hunt with your squad in cooperation and fight enemies to dominate most lands. Will you be the hunter or the prey?

Upgrade your fighting skills

Create your own RPG hero - you can choose the skills you learn and upgrade them. Unique skills range apps from basic RPG multiplayer capabilities to imaginative initial attacks - and even stealth skills that allow you to hide in the jungle and become the ultimate predator!

Raise and feed the little ones

Create a family and role-play! Realistic breeding simulation gives little ones stronger fighting traits compared to their parents. Take the puppies with you while storming other clans and catching Download Wolf Tales your prey. Puppies will watch your every move, learn important survival and life skills. Track the puppy carefully, otherwise, he won't have a chance in the online multiplayer PvP battleground.

Collect animals

The leader is the hero of every flock. You can duel enemy clans and recruit their leader to your lair. Collect wolves, foxes, bears, and other wildlife, each with personalities that develop in reality and fiction. Every creature comes in amazing 3D graphics.

Live the story of the wolf clan

A true simulator of survival. When the balance of nature was threatened as the mighty river became polluted, competition began between animals for the remaining spring water. Even foreign tigers have been spotted far from their borders, causing anxiety among the rest of the animals.

There were also rumors of ancient reptiles, rising to the surface from centuries of hibernation, claiming their own mountains and caves. Gray wolves are now called upon to devise a solution in these troubled times.

Huge open world

Explore the massive, open, unbroken RPG universe teeming with wildlife, from dense jungle and mountains to the frozen arctic. You can fight in online multiplayer PvP zones, tackle Download Wolf Tales missions, role-play, gather resources, or raid enemy clans and take over their homes. You may encounter the king tiger on your adventure (a better evolution of the natural tiger), which was spotted in the woods for the first time in centuries!

Advanced 3D graphics

Experience unprecedented 3D graphics quality in online RPG simulation wildlife multiplayer games, with dynamic lighting and times of day cycles that bring the virtual world to life! Start your day in the mountain peaks and watch the sun rise with your herd before embarking on your adventure to survive and dominate the lands.

Build your lair and decorate it

Make a home! Dig secret tunnels and passages to expand your virtual family. Create the best environment for your little ones, and create a family to tackle the strongest predators in the jungle. Realistic breeding simulator allows you to raise your animals and watch them grow up in real time.

More than just a simulation

Foxie Ventures would like to welcome you to the RPG multiplayer RPG family: Wolf Tales!

google

Tags
Wolf games Wolf online




error: المحتوى محمي!!

حكايات الذئب - البيت والقلب Android APK

200217

تحميل Wolf Tales تجسد الحيوانات البرية عالماً خطيراً من ألعاب تقمص الأدوار، إذ تحرس حيوانات الغابات أراضيها خلال الصيد والمكث على قيد الحياة خارج الأرض.

Foxie Ventures
25 مايو 2021
197M
5/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل Wolf Tales - Online Wild Animal Sim مجانا


تحميل Wolf Tales تجسد الحيوانات البرية عالماً خطيراً من ألعاب تقمص الأدوار، إذ تحرس حيوانات الغابات أراضيها خلال الصيد والمكث على قيد الحياة خارج الأرض.

تحميل Wolf Tales

لمجموعة قرون، إستمرت قطعان الذئاب على ذروة السلسلة الغذائية، مع حماية وحفظ النسق الطبيعي، بقيادة قائدهم ، أجدد ذئب رهيب باق. وقتما يختفي الذئب الرهيب، Appsfire يلزم أن تتزعم قطيعك إلى العظمة. اختر ذئباً رمادياً أو ذئباً أسود وابدأ في تنصيب قطيع الذئاب المخصص بك. مجازفة محاكاة الحياة البرية في الانتظار!

معارك متنوعة اللاعبين على مستوى العالم - PVP

حارب بهدف السيطرة في الدنيا الافتراضي! واجه العالم في معارك PvP متنوعة اللاعبين عبر النت في الدهر الفعلي. قم بالصيد مع فريقك في تساند وقاتل الخصوم لفرض السيطرة على أكثرية الأراضي. هل سوف تكون الصياد أم الفريسة؟

قم بإعزاز مهاراتك القتالية

قم بتشكيل بطلك في لعبة تقمص الأدوار- تَستطيع اختيار الخبرات المهارية التي تتعلمها وترقيها. تتنوع الخبرات المهارية ذات المواصفات المتميزة من إمكانيات لعبة تقمص الأدوار متنوعة اللاعبين اللازمة إلى الانقضاضات الأولية الوهمية - وحتى خبرات مهارية التسلل التي تجيز لك الاختباء في الغابة وتصبح المفترس الختامي!

قم بتربية الناشئين وإطعامهم

قم بتكوين أسرة وتأدية الأدوار! محاكاة تربية واقعية تعطي الناشئين تفاصيل شكلية قتالية أقسى مضاهاة بوالديهم. خذ الجراء معك خلال اقتحام العشائر الأخرى تحميل Wolf Tales واصطياد فريستك. سوف يرى الجراء كل تحركاتك، ويتعلم خبرات مهارية المكوث والحياة الوظيفة. سعي خلف الجرو باعتناء، وإلا فلن يكون يملك إمكانية في ساحة حرب PvP متنوعة اللاعبين عبر النت.

اجمع الحيوانات

الزعيم هو بطل كل قطيع. تَستطيع مبارزة عشائر العدو وتجنيد قائدهم إلى عرينك. اجمع الذئاب والثعالب والدببة والحيوانات البرية الأخرى، ولكل منها أفراد تتحسن في العالم الحقيقي وفي التهيؤات. يجيء كل مخلوق في رسومات مدهشة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

عش حكاية عشيرة الذئاب

محاكي حقيقي للبقاء. وقتما يكون توازن الطبيعة مهدداً إذ أمسى النهر الضخم ملوثاً، بدأ التنافس بين الحيوانات على مياه الينابيع الباقية. حتى النمور الأجنبية تم رصدها بعيداً عن حدودها، مما كان سببا في التوتر بين باقي الحيوانات.

كانت ثمة كذلكً إشاعات عن الزواحف القديمة، التي ترتقي إلى السطح من قرون من النوم، تطالب بالجبال والكهوف المختصة بها. تُدعى الذئاب الرمادية حاليا لوضع حل في تلك الفترات المتعبة.

عالم عارم مفتوح

استكشف عالم ألعاب تقمص الأدوار متنوعة اللاعبين على الشبكة العنكبوتية الكبير المفتوح غير المنقطع الذي يعج بالحياة البرية، من الغابة الوافرة والمناطق الجبلية إلى القطب الذي بالشمال الثلجي. يمكن لك القتال في أنحاء PvP متنوعة اللاعبين عبر النت، والتعامل مع المهمات، ولعب الأدوار، وجمع الموارد، أو إقتحام عشائر العدو والاستيلاء على بيوتهم. قد تجابه النمر الملك في مغامرتك (تقدم أحسن للنمر الطبيعي)، الذي تم رصده في الغابة للمرة الأولى منذ قرون!

رسومات متقدمة ثلاثية الأبعاد

مسعى لم يتقدم على لها مثيل من براعة الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد في ألعاب تقمص الأدوار متنوعة اللاعبين على الشبكة العنكبوتية لمحاكاة الحياة البرية، مع الإنارة الديناميكية تحميل Wolf Tales ودورات أوقات اليوم التي تجعل العالم الافتراضي يَخفق بالحياة! ابدأ يومك في قمم المناطق الجبلية، وشاهد شروق الشمس مع قطيعك قبل الشروع في مغامرتك بهدف المكث والسيطرة على الأراضي.

قم ببناء عرينك وزخرفته

اصنع بيت! احفر الأنفاق والدروب السرية لتوسيع دومين عائلتك الافتراضية. قم بضبط أسمى ظروف بيئية لصغارك، وقم بتكوين أسرة للتداول مع أمتن الحيوانات المفترسة في الغابة. يجيز لك محاكي التربية الواقعي بتربية حيواناتك ومشاهدتها تكبر في الدهر الحقيقي.

زيادة عن بحت محاكاة

تريد مؤسسة Foxie Ventures أن ترحب بك في أسرة لعبة تقمص الأدوار متنوعة اللاعبين: روايات الذئب!

مرجع

كلمات مفتاحية
لعبة Wolf Tales Wolf games




error: المحتوى محمي!!