Aeon's End Android APK

1.2

Download Aeon's End Randomized flip order, no shuffling, and a couple of win and loss situations make this a deck-

Handelabra Games
June 22, 2020
35M
5/10 (1 Votes)

Download Aeon's End Free


Download Aeon's End Randomized flip order, no shuffling, and a couple of win and loss situations make this a deck-constructing enjoy like no different!

Download Aeon's End

“This isn't the quit of the arena. That already uptodown took place. This is what's left: us, Gravehold, and the Nameless. For generations we've got taken shelter in an historical and haunted vicinity. It has taken our mages an aeon to hone their craft, however they may be equipped... and they may be deadly. The breaches, the very conduits via which the Nameless tour, have end up our weapon.”

- Yaleesa Rhykk, Gravehold survivor

The state of affairs is bleak. The very last metropolis - Gravehold - desires the strength of the breach mages to keep returned the Nameless. Join the combat, and perhaps… simply perhaps, Gravehold will stay to look every other sunrise.

Aeon’s End is a deck-constructing recreation in which 1-four mages combat cooperatively to defeat a Nameless nemesis. You start with a beginning deck of 10 playing cards Download Aeon's End . Each flip you play gemstones to benefit aether, purchase new gem stones and relics, study new spells, and growth your casting capacity with the aid of using starting breaches. You also can play relics to provide your self or your allies a lift. Then prep spells for your breaches to be prepared to solid them in your subsequent flip.

What makes Aeon’s End particular is the way it makes use of randomness. Unlike different deck-constructing video games, you do now no longer shuffle your deck whilst it runs out. The order in that you discard is preserved, so plan your discards cautiously to set your self up for later.

At the begin of every spherical, the flip order deck is shuffled to decide the order of play. Will the nemesis pass two times in a row, pushing lower back the mages’ protection? Will the mages get four turns in a row to installation for the approaching onslaught? It may be tough to understand what’s coming subsequent while you are deep withinside the melee!

The breach mages of Aeon’s End aren't simply combating for his or her very own survival, however the survival of all of humanity. If the metropolis of Gravehold is ever decreased to zero Download Aeon's End existence, the mages have misplaced and humanity is however a reminiscence. Protect the metropolis in any respect prices!

* What is blanketed *

eight Breach Mages:

• Adelheim

• Brama

• Jian

• Kadir

• Lash

• Mist

• Phaedraxa

• Xaxos

Each Mage has a completely unique beginning card and an cappotential that may be charged to apply withinside the combat. For instance, Kadir has a gem that heals any mage, and an cappotential to allow any mage prep a number of spells. Xaxos has a spell that famous the pinnacle card of the flip order deck and an cappotential that enables allies rate their competencies.

You construct your deck with participant playing cards from the marketplace. three gemstones, 2 relics, and four spells can help you develop your powers to preserve lower back the nemesis. The marketplace is constituted of 27 specific gem stones, relics, and spells. Either take a randomly generated marketplace, or construct the right one your self all through setup.

four Nameless Nemeses:

• Carapace Queen

• Crooked Mask

• Prince of Gluttons

• Rageborne

Each Nemesis performs in another way with specific mechanics to preserve even the maximum effective breach mages on their feet. Rageborne lays at the harm in a frontal attack the use of its Strike Deck, while the Prince of Gluttons fights extra of a conflict of attrition, devouring participant playing cards from the marketplace.

Aside from their precise mechanics, the Nemesis deck is created earlier than every sport from a aggregate of fundamental and nemesis-particular playing cards. You may also come Download Aeon's End across the identical Nemesis commonly, however it's going to in no way assault you in precisely the equal manner two times.

Expand your gameplay alternatives with In App Purchase:

• Promo Pack 1 consists of mage Xae from One Deck Dungeon, in conjunction with three virtual special participant playing cards and three fundamental nemesis playing cards.

• The Nameless consists of 2 nemeses, 1 mage, and seven participant playing cards.

The closing of humanity want your safety! Pick up the mantle, attention your breaches, and ward off the Nameless - We’re all relying on you!

Aeon's End is an formally certified made from “Aeon's End” from Indie Boards and Cards and Action Phase Games.

Tags
aeon's end rules aeon's end: legacy




error: المحتوى محمي!!

Aeon's End Android APK

1.2

تحميل Aeon's End مقر الدوران العشوائي ، وعدم الخلط ، وأحوال التفوق والخسارة المتنوعة تجعل تلك مسعى إنشاء سطح الباخرة لا مثيل لها!

Handelabra Games
22 يونيو 2020
35M
5/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل Aeon's End مجانا


تحميل Aeon's End مقر الدوران العشوائي ، وعدم الخلط ، وأحوال التفوق والخسارة المتنوعة تجعل تلك مسعى إنشاء سطح الباخرة لا مثيل لها!

تحميل Aeon's End

"تلك ليست خاتمة العالم. ذلك وقع بشكل فعلي uptodown . ذلك ما توجد: نحن ، Gravehold ، و The Nameless. لقد لجأنا لأجيال إلى مقر سحيق ومعبأ بالأشباح. لقد استغرق سحرةنا دهرًا لصقل حرفتهم ، لكنهم جاهزون ... وهم قاتلون. الثغرات ، القنوات نفسها التي يسافر عن طريقها المجهولون ، صرت سلاحنا ".

- ياليسا ريك ، ناجية من Gravehold

الشأن قاتم. البلدة الأخيرة - Gravehold - تتطلب إلى قوة السحرة المخترقين لمنع جماح الأسماء. انضم إلى القتال ، وربما ... فحسب على الأرجح ، ستعيش Gravehold لترى صباحًا أحدث.

Aeon’s End هي لعبة تشييد سطح المركب إذ يتقاتل 1-4 سحرة بأسلوب تعاوني لهزيمة عدو مجهول. تبدأ بمجموعة انطلاق مشَكلة من عشرة بطاقات. في مختلف دور تلعب الصخور الكريمة للاستحواذ على الأثير ، وشراء الصخور الكريمة والآثار القريبة العهد ، وتعلم تعاويذ قريبة العهد ، وارتفاع إمكاناتك في الصب على يد فتح الخروقات. يمكن لك أيضًا لعب الآثار لتدعيم نفسك أو حلفائك. ثم أعد تعويذات لانتهاكاتك لتصير مستعدًا لإلقاءها في دورك الآتي.

ما يجعل Aeon’s End ذو مواصفات متميزةًا هو طريقة استعماله العشوائية. بخلاف ألعاب تشييد سطح الفلك الأخرى ، لا تقم بمزج مجموعتك حينما تنفد. تحميل Aeon's End يشطب الاحتفاظ بالترتيب الذي ينهي القضاء عليه ، لذا تدابير بمراعاة للمبالغ المرتجعة لضبط نفسك فيما بعد.

في طليعة كل جولة ، ينهي تبديل سطح مقر اللعب عشوائيًا لتحديد مقر اللعب. هل سيذهب العدو إثنين من المرات على التتابع ، الأمر الذي يدفع دفاع السحرة للخلف؟ هل سيحصل السحراء على 4 أدوار متواصلة للاستعداد للهجوم المقبل؟ من الممكن أن يكون من العسير علم ما سيقع عقب ذاك حينما تكون في قعر الشجار!

لا يقاتل السحراء الخروقات في Aeon’s End بهدف بقائهم على قيد الحياة ليس إلا ، إلا أن يحاربون مكوث الآدمية جمعاء. إذا تم تقليل بلدة Gravehold إلى 0 حياة ، فإن السحرة قد فقدوا والإنسانية ليست إلا ذكرى. حراسة البلدة بأي تكلفة!

* ما هو مدرج *

8 سحراء الخرق:

• أديلهايم

• براما

• جيان

• قادر

• لاش

• شبورة

• فيدراكسا

• Xaxos

كل جذاب عنده بطاقة مطلع ذات مواصفات متميزة وقدرة يمكن شحنها من أجل استعمالها في القتال. مثال على ذلك ، يحوز Kadir جوهرة تشفي أي جذاب ، وقدرة على السماح لأي فاتن بضبط خيارات العديد من التعاويذ. عند Xaxos تعويذة تكشف عن البطاقة العلوية لعدة تعليمات الدور والقدرة التي تساند الحلفاء على تحميل إمكانياتهم.

أنت تبني مجموعتك من بطاقات اللاعبين من مكان البيع والشراء. تجيز لك 3 مجوهرات ، و 2 قمامة ، و 4 تعاويذ بإنماء قوتك لحجب العدو. يتألف مكان البيع والشراء من 27 جوهرة وأثرية ونوبات متميزة من طرازها. إما أن تأخذ سوقًا تم إنشاؤه عشوائيًا ، أو تبني مكان البيع والشراء المثالي بنفسك خلال التجهيز.

4 نمسيس مجهولة:

• درع الملكة

• قناع غير مباشر

• أمير النهم

• الحنق

يلعب كل Nemesis على نحو متباين بآليات ذات مواصفات متميزة لحماية وحفظ أمتن سحراء الاختراق على أصابع أرجلهم. يلقي Rageborne على الضرر في إنقضاض أمامي باستعمال Strike Deck ، فيما يدخُل أمير Gluttons الكثير من موقعة الاستنزاف ، ويلتهم تحميل Aeon's End بطاقات اللاعبين من مكان البيع والشراء.

على الرغم من آلياتهم ذات المواصفات المتميزة ، يشطب إستحداث سطح Nemesis قبل كل لعبة من عدد من البطاقات اللازمة والخاصة بالعدو. قد تجابه نفس الخصوم وافرة مرات ، لكنه لن يهاجمك بنفس الأسلوب والكيفية إثنين من المرات.

قم بتوسيع اختيارات اللعب المختصة بك مع In App Purchase:

• تحتوي الحزمة الترويجية 1 mage Xae من One Deck Dungeon ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع 3 بطاقات لاعب صرفة رقمية و 3 بطاقات عدو ضرورية.

• يحتوي The Nameeless 2 nemeses و 1 mage و 7 بطاقات لاعبين.

أجدد الإنس بحاجة إلى حمايتك! التقط العباءة ، وركز على ثغراتك ، وتغلب على المجهول - عامتنا نعتمد عليك!

Aeon End هو منتج موثق رسميًا لـ "Aeon End" من Indie Boards and Cards و Action Phase Games.

google search

كلمات مفتاحية
aeon's end how to play aeon's end rules




error: المحتوى محمي!!