House Flipper: Home Design & Simulator Games Android APK

1.05

Have you ever dreamed approximately jogging your very own preservation corporation? Now you may do it anyplace you're with the cellular version of the PC hit - the House Flipper simulation recreation -

PlayWay SA
May 1, 2021
147M
1/10 (1 Votes)

Download House Flipper: Home Design & Simulator Games Free


Have you ever dreamed approximately jogging your very own preservation corporation? Now you may do it anyplace you're with the cellular version of the PC hit - the House Flipper simulation recreation - for your cellular tool. House Flipper is the pleasant unfastened one-guy makeover team available in the marketplace. Become an indoors & residence fashion dressmaker and begin your very personal enterprise. Carry out orders, renovate, beautify homes, and promote them with income afterwards! Get new skins on your equipment.

House Flipper: Home Design, Renovation Games capabilities:

✔️ Awesome, practical three-D photos

✔️ Smooth intuitive and addictive gameplay (60 FPS gameplay)

✔️ Different thrilling responsibilities

✔️ Buying, renovating, and promoting 🏠 homes in addition to indoors ornament

✔️ Leveling up and upgrading equipment

✔️ Over 500 cute ornament and furnishings (mattress, nightstand, night time desk, chair, espresso desk, TV cupboard, commode, armchair, couch and lots of extra gadgets to release)

And all of this is looking forward to you withinside the cellular version of the maximum appreciated simulation flipping recreation: House Flipper: Home Design, Renovation Games! Fix & Flip. Become the maximum well-known residence flipper and residence clothier.

COMPLETE ORDERS

A excellent journey awaits you withinside the House Flipper simulator - the sector of renovations! Perform thrilling orders in an effort to make you sense like a actual residence flipper. Meet colourful characters which includes Eleanor Moore and her artistically talented animals (whose sports may be observed with the aid of using cleansing). Renovate the artwork gourmet's museum, Giuseppe Clavier, and assist the squat citizens renovate their ruined residence. House Flipper gives you numerous places geared up with feature gadgets.

DECORATE INTERIORS

Become an indoors & residence clothier and set up interiors in step with your very own thoughts, the usage of to be had gadgets and a huge variety of paints. Most of the objects to be had in the sport have from numerous to over a dozen variations, which you may liberate as you development in the sport. Learn now no longer best their reason however additionally the tale in the back of them (history). What does a cat ought to do with haiku writing? Why are the Babylonian invaders shopping for souvenirs there? You will discover solutions to extra abnormal questions withinside the descriptions of over 500 gadgets to be had in the sport. All this in sensible 3-D pictures!

GAIN EXPERIENCE

As you development in House Flipper: Home Design, Renovation Games, you will degree up and enhance your gear. Advance to the following degrees to finish the responsibilities (quests) quicker. Why harm your fingers while you could have gloves manufactured from hardened smurf leather-based? Using unlocked gadgets, you may set up the indoors of your workplace in keeping with your very own layout. It may be fashionable, however additionally ... A cat tree withinside the center of the room? Why now no longer? It's your concept in any case! If you like gambling simulation, residence preservation, and domestic layout video games, you'll fall in love with House Flipper.

🏡 BUY, RENEW, DECOR, SELL

You can release new gadgets, purchase numerous, aleven though now no longer continually stunning homes with coins and Flipcoins received at some stage in orders. Renovate your new residence and flip it into your workplace, or negotiate a handy sale fee at a actual property organisation. It does not count number in case you easy the Trash in M5 or polish the Crimson Corner. Each of them can end up your haven at the course of growing your personal profession withinside the residence flipping enterprise or a supply of extra income.





error: المحتوى محمي!!

تصميم المنازل و ترميمها تتضمن :House Flipper Android APK

1.05

هل حلمت يومًا بإدارة مؤسسة التحديث المخصصة بك؟ يمكن لك حالا القيام بهذا أينما كنت على يد إنتاج التليفون المحمول للكمبيوتر الشخصي - لعبة محاكاة

PlayWay SA
1 مايو 2021
147M
1/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل House Flipper: Home Design, Renovation Games مجانا


هل حلمت يومًا بإدارة مؤسسة التحديث المخصصة بك؟ يمكن لك حالا القيام بهذا أينما كنت على يد إنتاج التليفون المحمول للكمبيوتر الشخصي - لعبة محاكاة House Flipper - على تليفونك. House Flipper هو أرقى طاقم تغير بدون مقابل لرجل فرد في مكان البيع والشراء. كن مصممًا داخليًا وبيتًا وابدأ عملك المخصص. تأدية الطلبات وتحديث وتزيين البيوت وبيعها عقب هذا بالربح! احصل على أنواع قريبة العهد لأدواتك.

House Flipper: مميزات إعداد البيت ، وألعاب التحديث:

✔️ رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد رهيبة وواقعية

✔️ كيفية لعب يسيرة ومسببة للإدمان (لعبة ستين إطارًا في الثانية)

✔️ مهمات مغايرة مثيرة للاهتمام

شراء وصيانة وإصلاح وبيع البيوت والديكورات الداخلية

✔️ لوازم التسوية والترقية

✔️ أكثر من خمسمائة ديكور وأثاث رائعين (سرير ، منضدة ، طاولة ليلية ، محل للجلوس ، طاولة قهوة ، خزانة تلفاز ، صوان ، محل للجلوس بذراعين ، أريكة والكثير من المركبات الأخرى لفتحها)

وكل ذلك في انتظارك في التكييف المحمول للعبة محاكاة التقليب الأكثر شهيرة: House Flipper: Home Design ، Renovation Games! الصيانة والوجه. كن أشهر مصمم بيت وزعنفة.

تعليمات كاملة

تنتظرك مجازفة مدهشة في House Flipper simulator - عالم التجديدات! قم بتأدية تعليمات مثيرة تجعلك تحس وكأنك بيت حقيقي. إعرف أشخاص ملونة مثل إليانور مور وحيواناتها الموهوبة فنياً (التي ستتبع أنشطتها التنظيف). تحديث متحف متذوق الفن ، جوزيبي كلافير ، وإعانة قاطنين القرفصاء في تحديث بيتهم المدمر. يتيح لك House Flipper مواقع مغايرة مجهزة بعناصر فريدة.

ديكورات داخلية

كن مصممًا داخليًا وبيتًا وقم بتنظيم الديكورات الداخلية بحسبًا لأفكارك المختصة ، باستعمال المكونات المتوفرة ومجموعة واسعة من الأصباغ. تشتمل أكثرية المركبات المتاحة في اللعبة على الكمية الوفيرة من التغيرات إلى ما يزيد عن 10 اختلافات ، والتي ستفتحها حينما تقدمت في اللعبة. تعلم ليس حصرا الغاية منها غير أن أيضًا الرواية وراءها (الخلفية). ما صلة القطة بكتابة الهايكو؟ لماذا يبتاع الغزاة البابليون العطايا التذكارية ثمة؟ ستجد حلول لأسئلة أكثر عدم وضوح في أوصاف زيادة عن خمسمائة عنصر متاح في اللعبة. كل ذلك في رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد واقعية!

يحصل على خبرة

حينما تقدمت في House Flipper: Home Design ، وألعاب التحديث ، سترتقي بمستوى أدواتك وتحسنها. تتيح إلى المعدلات اللاحقة لإكمال المهمات (المهمات) بأسلوب أكثر سرعة. لماذا تؤذي يديك في حين تَستطيع ارتداء قفازات مصنوعة من جلد السنافر ذو البأس؟ باستعمال المركبات غير المؤمنة ، تَستطيع مقر الجزء الداخلي من مكتبك على حسبًا لتصميمك المخصص. يمكن أن يشكل أنيقًا ، إلا أن أيضًا ... شجرة قطة في منتصف القاعة؟ لما لا؟ إنها فكرتك حتى الآن جميع الأشياء! إذا كنت تحب لعب ألعاب المحاكاة وتحديث البيت وتصميم البيت ، فستقع في حب House Flipper.

🏡 شراء ، تحديث ، ديكور ، بيع

يمكن لك فتح مكونات عصرية ، وشراء الكمية الوفيرة من البيوت ، إلا أن ليس مستديمًا ما تكون جميلة بالنقود و Flipcoins المكتسبة خلال الطلبات. جدِّد بيتك الجديد وحوّله إلى مكتبك ، أو مساومة على ثمن بيع موائم في وكالة عقارية. لا يهم إذا قمت بتنظيف Trash في M5 أو تلميع Crimson Corner. من الممكن أن يصبح كل من بينهم ملاذك على سبيل تحديث حياتك المهنية في تصنيع التقليب المنزلي أو منشأ انتصر مساعد.





error: المحتوى محمي!!