Idle Gun Tycoon - Merge Shooting Games Android APK

1.0.6

Download Idle Gun Tycoon for Android, the first point that makes us feel that the game Idle Gun Tycoon is different from other games is that it does not incorporate a clear story during the experience. Therefore, players just need to log into the game and enjoy it immediately without worrying about any other problems. In the game, you just need to focus on the weapons you have and help them get stronger with the upgrade system provided. You can see that this game has a certain amount of simplification, especially the context and the story. This will definitely help players to get used to what this game brings in a short amount of time.

Puzzly Game Studio
February 23, 2021
23M
2/10 (1 Votes)

Download Idle Gun Tycoon - Merge Shooting Games Free


Download Idle Gun Tycoon game for Android

Download Idle Gun Tycoon for Android, the first point that makes us feel that the game Idle Gun Tycoon is different from other games is that it does not incorporate a clear story during the experience. Therefore, players just need to log into the game and enjoy it immediately without worrying about any other problems. In the game, you just need to focus on the weapons you have and help them get stronger with the upgrade system provided. You can see that this game has a certain amount of simplification, especially the context and the story. This will definitely help players to get used to what this game brings in a short amount of time.

Download Idle Gun Tycoon game for Android, from the first experience of Idle Gun Tycoon, you will feel that the way to play this game is very similar to the 2048 super product that was very popular in the game market in the past. The editor of Machbird Stud may want to give players an outdated game, but there are still improvements in many aspects, which promises not to make you frustrated during the game, players will have 12 squares on a screen and each square only may contain a weapon. This means that you can only buy 12 rifles at a time. A special feature is that each weapon will be divided into several different levels from 1 to 50. With the number of weapons created in the game, players can freely enjoy the cool things that the game brings. Without worrying too much, furthermore, Idle Gun Tycoon's control method is also designed in the traditional drag-and-drop style.

Features of Idle Gun Tycoon, the latest version of the Android hacker

  • Stunning next-gen graphics, realistic sound, smoke, flash, and bounce effect
  • Click to shoot that is easy to learn, but hard to master
  • Experience shooting in the real world.
  • Unlock more than 50 types of firearms for free
  • Many different things with various broken effects.
  • Level mode and range mode. Different modes, different shooting experiences.
Tags
download Idle Gun Tycoon latest version download Idle Gun Tycoon free app download Idle Gun Tycoon hack game Download Idle Gun Tycoon mod apk download Idle Gun Tycoon online free




error: المحتوى محمي!!

سيد الأسلحة النارية Android APK

1.0.6

قم بتنزيل Idle Gun Tycoon لنظام اندرويد، النقطة الأولى التي تجعلنا نشعر أن لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon مختلفة عن الألعاب الأخرى هي أنها لا تتضمن قصة واضحة أثناء التجربة. لذلك ، يحتاج اللاعبون فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى اللعبة والاستمتاع بها على الفور دون القلق بشأن أي مشاكل أخرى. في اللعبة ، تحتاج فقط إلى التركيز على الأسلحة التي لديك ومساعدتها على أن تصبح أقوى من خلال نظام الترقية المقدم. يمكنك أن ترى أن هذه اللعبة لديها قدر معين من التبسيط ، خاصة السياق والقصة. سيساعد هذا بالتأكيد اللاعبين على التعود على ما تجلبه هذه اللعبة في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

Puzzly Game Studio
23 فبراير 2021
23M
2/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon للأندرويد


تحميل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon للأندرويد

قم بتنزيل Idle Gun Tycoon لنظام اندرويد، النقطة الأولى التي تجعلنا نشعر أن لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon مختلفة عن الألعاب الأخرى هي أنها لا تتضمن قصة واضحة أثناء التجربة. لذلك ، يحتاج اللاعبون فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى اللعبة والاستمتاع بها على الفور دون القلق بشأن أي مشاكل أخرى. في اللعبة ، تحتاج فقط إلى التركيز على الأسلحة التي لديك ومساعدتها على أن تصبح أقوى من خلال نظام الترقية المقدم. يمكنك أن ترى أن هذه اللعبة لديها قدر معين من التبسيط ، خاصة السياق والقصة. سيساعد هذا بالتأكيد اللاعبين على التعود على ما تجلبه هذه اللعبة في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

قم بتنزيل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon مهكرة للأندرويد ، من التجربة الأولى لـ Idle Gun Tycoon ، ستشعر أن طريقة لعب هذه اللعبة تشبه إلى حد بعيد منتج 2048 الفائق الذي كان شائعًا جدًا في سوق الألعاب في الماضي. قد يرغب محرر Machbird Stud في منح اللاعبين طريقة لعب قديمة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك تحسينات في العديد من النواحي ، والتي تعد بعدم إحباطك أثناء اللعب ، وسيحصل اللاعبون على 12 مربعًا على شاشة واحدة وقد يحتوي كل مربع فقط على سلاح. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك شراء سوى 12 بندقية في المرة الواحدة. ميزة خاصة هي أن كل سلاح سيتم تقسيمه إلى عدة مستويات مختلفة من 1 إلى 50. مع عدد الأسلحة التي تم إنشاؤها في اللعبة ، يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بحرية بالأشياء الرائعة التي تجلبها اللعبة. علاوة على ذلك ، بدون القلق كثيرًا ، تم تصميم طريقة التحكم في Idle Gun Tycoon أيضًا بأسلوب السحب والإفلات التقليدي.


مميزات لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon آخر إصدار مهكر للأندرويد

    • رسومات مذهلة من الجيل التالي وصوت واقعي ودخان وفلاش وتأثير ارتداد
    • انقر للتصوير وهو سهل التعلم ، ولكن يصعب إتقانه
    • تجربة التصوير في العالم الحقيقي.
    • افتح أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الأسلحة النارية مجانًا
    • العديد من الأشياء المختلفة ذات التأثيرات المكسورة المختلفة.
    • وضع المستوى ووضع النطاق. أوضاع مختلفة ، تجارب تصوير مختلفة.
    كلمات مفتاحية
    تنزيل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon مهكرة تحميل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon مهكرة تحميل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon أحدث نسخة للاندرويد تحميل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon اخر اصدار 2021 تنزيل لعبة Idle Gun Tycoon اخر نسخة للاندرويد




    error: المحتوى محمي!!