Pregnant Talking Cat Emma Android APK

2.9.2

Download Pregnant Talking Cat Emma [latest version] for Android, it is a new, fun and popular game for kids from DigitalEagle Game Studio for Android system, which is published for free on Google Play, after meeting cute animals like Tom and Hank, it is time to also meet the cute cat Her name is Emma, ​​as soon as you see Emma you will love her in this game, join the lovely cat “Emma”, and you can have a big house full of kittens, start talking and then wait for Emma to repeat your words with a beautiful voice and laugh on your lips, get a cake for Emma and get an unforgettable birthday party, feed her and play a lot with her so that she can enjoy her life and grow More and more, if you have a beloved baby at home, there is no doubt that pregnant women who speak Katma Emma will enjoy her with a set of great features.

Peaksel Games
April 23, 2021
3/10 (1 Votes)

Download Pregnant Talking Cat Emma Free


Download the game Emma talking pregnant cat [latest version] for Android

Download Pregnant Talking Cat Emma [latest version] for Android, it is a new, fun and popular game for kids from DigitalEagle Game Studio for Android system, which is published for free on Google Play, after meeting cute animals like Tom and Hank, it is time to also meet the cute cat Her name is Emma, ​​as soon as you see Emma you will love her in this game, join the lovely cat “Emma”, and you can have a big house full of kittens, start talking and then wait for Emma to repeat your words with a beautiful voice and laugh on your lips, get a cake for Emma and get an unforgettable birthday party, feed her and play a lot with her so that she can enjoy her life and grow More and more, if you have a beloved baby at home, there is no doubt that pregnant women who speak Katma Emma will enjoy her with a set of great features.

Download Pregnant Talking Cat Emma has been downloaded millions of times by Android users around the world so far and got 4.0 out of 5.0. If you are a fan of Tom game series, this game will definitely impress you by its different features from other games in the series, and you can also download more hacked Android games without internet, car racing games, motorcycle games, games fighting games, war games, strategy games, intelligence games, games for girls and toddlers and adults with a direct and fast link.

The game features Pregnant Talking Cat Emma hacked for Android

  • Hear this cute Aries cat speak and repeat every word she says and enjoy it
  • Screening - Have your pregnant cat, your pet talk about getting an ultrasound, a blood pressure check, etc.
  • BABY SHOWER: Surprise my wise cat Emma with a gift party so that her little ones speak little and collect all the items to win prizes
  • Get to level 31 to deliver cats with Emma
  • Put on music for the talking kittens while they are on Emma's stomach and help my virtual pet raise
  • Healthy kittens
  • Pick up your conversation piece too with some good maternity wear
  • Advance through the levels and change the decoration of the room so that your virtual pet cat feels more comfortable at home.
  • Earn coins and diamonds, unlock levels and get fun prizes in this virtual pet game
  • NAIL SALON FOR PETS: turn your virtual pet into an adorable pregnant cat
  • Name my cat who talks whatever you want
  • Play talking cat games and earn coins to progress
  • Share your virtual pet with the world on the most popular social networks.
Tags
download pregnant talking cat emma free app download pregnant talking cat emma latest version Download pregnant talking cat emma apk mod unlimited download pregnant talking cat emma game online download pregnant talking cat emma apk hack




error: المحتوى محمي!!

القطة المتكلمة الحامل Android APK

2.9.2

قم بتنزيل Pregnant Talking Cat Emma [أحدث إصدار] لنظام اندرويد ، إنها لعبة جديدة وممتعة وشائعة للأطفال من DigitalEagle Game Studio لنظام اندرويد، والتي يتم نشرها مجانًا على Google Play ، بعد أن التقينا بحيوانات لطيفة مثل Tom. وهانك ، حان الوقت لمقابلة القطة اللطيفة أيضًا اسمها إيما ، بمجرد أن ترى إيما ستحبها في هذه اللعبة ، وتنضم إلى القطة الرائعة "إيما" ، ويمكنك الحصول على منزل كبير مليء بالقطط الصغيرة. ابدأ بالتحدث ثم انتظر حتى تكرر إيما كلماتك بصوت جميل

Peaksel Games
23 أبريل 2021
3/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل لعبة Pregnant Talking Cat Emma احدث نسخة مهكرة للأندرويد


تحميل لعبة Pregnant Talking Cat Emma آخر نسخة مهكرة للأندرويد

قم بتنزيل Pregnant Talking Cat Emma أحدث إصدار لنظام اندرويد، إنها لعبة جديدة وممتعة وشائعة للأطفال من DigitalEagle Game Studio لنظام اندرويد ، والتي يتم نشرها مجانًا على Google Play ، بعد أن التقينا بحيوانات لطيفة مثل Tom. وهانك ، حان الوقت لمقابلة القطة اللطيفة أيضًا اسمها إيما ، بمجرد أن ترى إيما ستحبها في هذه اللعبة ، وتنضم إلى القطة الرائعة "إيما" ، ويمكنك الحصول على منزل كبير مليء بالقطط الصغيرة. ابدأ بالتحدث ثم انتظر حتى تكرر إيما كلماتك بصوت جميل وتضحك على شفتيك ، احصل على كعكة لإيما واحصل على حفلة عيد ميلاد لا تُنسى ، أطعمها وتلعب معها كثيرًا حتى تستمتع بحياتها وهي ينمو أكثر فأكثر ، إذا كان لديك طفل محبوب في المنزل ، فلا شك أن النساء الحوامل اللواتي يتحدثن كاتما إيما سوف يستمتعن بها بمجموعة من الميزات الرائعة.

تم تنزيل القط المتكلم الحامل إيما ملايين المرات من قبل مستخدمي اندرويد في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى الآن وحصل على 4.0 من 5.0. إذا كنت من محبي سلسلة ألعاب Tom ، فهذه اللعبة ستثير إعجابك بالتأكيد بميزاتها المختلفة عن الألعاب الأخرى في السلسلة ، ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل المزيد من ألعاب اندرويد المهكرة بدون الإنترنت ، وألعاب سباقات السيارات ، وألعاب الدراجات النارية ، وألعاب القتال ، ألعاب حربية وألعاب إستراتيجية وألعاب ذكاء وألعاب للبنات والصغار والكبار برابط مباشر وسريع.

مميزات لعبة القطة ايما Pregnant Talking Cat Emma مهكرة للأندرويد

  • استمع إلى هذا القط اللطيف Aries وهو يتحدث وكرر كل كلمة يقولها واستمتع بها
  • الفحص - اجعل قطتك الحامل وحيوانك الأليف يتحدث عن إجراء فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية وفحص ضغط الدم وما إلى ذلك.
  • BABY SHOWER: فاجئ قطتي الحكيمة إيما بحفلة هدية لأطفالها الصغار ، تحدث قليلاً واجمع كل العناصر للفوز بجوائز.
    انتقل إلى المستوى 31 لتوصيل القطط مع Emma
  • قم بتشغيل الموسيقى للقطط الناطقة أثناء وجودها على معدة إيما وساعد حيواني الأليف الافتراضي على النمو قطط صحية
  • التقط قطعة المحادثة الخاصة بك أيضًا مع بعض ملابس الأمومة الجيدة
  • تقدم عبر المستويات وقم بتغيير زخرفة الغرفة حتى يشعر قطك الأليف الافتراضي براحة أكبر في منزله.
  • اربح العملات المعدنية والماس وافتح المستويات واحصل على جوائز ممتعة في لعبة الحيوانات الأليفة الافتراضية هذه
    صالون الأظافر للحيوانات الأليفة: حوّل حيوانك الأليف الافتراضي إلى قطة حامل جميلة
  • اسم قطتي التي تتحدث ما تريد
  • العب ألعاب القط المتكلم واكسب عملات معدنية للتقدم
  • شارك حيوانك الأليف الافتراضي مع العالم على الشبكات الاجتماعية الشهيرة




error: المحتوى محمي!!