Super Tank Rumble Android APK

4.6.8

Download Super Tank Rumble game for Android, the game has been around for a while on the Google Play app store for a long time and recently caused a stir around the world, now it is more common among Android game users as It quickly reached 10 million downloads, and this is a huge amount. Compared to the rest of the games, Super Tank Rumble is a free, shooter game that gives players all the freedom to customize tanks.

Smilegate Megaport
April 5, 2021
83M
1/10 (1 Votes)

Download Super Tank Rumble Free


Download Super Tank Rumble for Android

Download Super Tank Rumble game for Android, the game has been around for a while on the Google Play app store for a long time and recently caused a stir around the world, now it is more common among Android game users as It quickly reached 10 million downloads, and this is a huge amount. Compared to the rest of the games, Super Tank Rumble is a free, shooter game that gives players all the freedom to customize tanks.

The Super Tank Rumble game is a hacked version, the game gives you the possibility to customize each part of your tank and make it compatible through the features that the game gives you. Do not be invincible on the battlefield, I understood it in the game Super Tank Rumble for Android you must have a specific design and they are directly related to this part. This will provide you as a player with a better overview of the work of the game, making it easier to edit and update parts. The player can obtain a tank skin by creating and completing missions and defeating opponents. On top of that you can also share your blueprints to earn in-game money by downloading and using other players, Super Tank Rumble will provide players with a unique and very diverse gear system. From small parts like wheels, chassis, motor and bolts ... to various weapons like machine guns, mines and ammunition are also gradually assembled during the game experience. Overall, this game requires players to have the creativity and creativity necessary to be able to create the most powerful tanks in every battle they participate in.

Features of the game Super Tank Rumble, a hacked version for Android

  • Combine many pieces to build your own tank!
  • Create a tank that reflects your personality!
  • Join the battle with your latest tank!
  • Compete with players from all over the world! Earn rewards for crushing your opponents and completing daily missions!
  • Collect over 100 pieces to customize your tanks however you want!
  • Make the tanks more powerful by upgrading the parts!
  • Share your blueprints and battle replays!
  • Download cool blueprints created by your fellow gamers!
Tags
download super tank rumble apk hack for android download super tank rumble apk game download super tank rumble game online Download super tank rumble apk mod unlimited download super tank rumble latest version




error: المحتوى محمي!!

معارك الدبابات الخارقة Android APK

4.6.8

تحميل لعبة Super Tank Rumble اخر إصدار للاندرويد ،كانت اللعبة موجودة منذ فترة طويلة على متجر تطبيقات Google Play لفترة طويلة وقد أحدثت ضجة مؤخرًا حول العالم ، وهي الآن أكثر شيوعًا بين مستخدمي ألعاب Android حيث وصلت بسرعة إلى 10 ملايين تنزيل ، وهذا هو رقم ضخم مقارنة ببقية الألعاب ، لعبة Super Tank Rumble هي لعبة إطلاق نار وإطلاق نار تمنح اللاعبين كل الحرية لتخصيص الدبابات.

Smilegate Megaport
5 أبريل 2021
83M
1/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل لعبة Super Tank Rumble للاندرويد


تحميل لعبة Super Tank Rumble للاندرويد

تحميل لعبة Super Tank Rumble اخر إصدار للاندرويد ،كانت اللعبة موجودة منذ فترة طويلة على متجر تطبيقات Google Play لفترة طويلة وقد أحدثت ضجة مؤخرًا حول العالم ، وهي الآن أكثر شيوعًا بين مستخدمي ألعاب Android حيث وصلت بسرعة إلى 10 ملايين تنزيل ، وهذا هو رقم ضخم مقارنة ببقية الألعاب ، لعبة Super Tank Rumble هي لعبة إطلاق نار وإطلاق نار تمنح اللاعبين كل الحرية لتخصيص الدبابات.

تنويل لعبة Super Tank Rumble نسخة مهكرة ، تمنحك اللعبة إمكانية تخصيص كل جزء من دبابتك وجعله متوافقًا من خلال الميزات التي توفرها لك اللعبة ، يمكنك تجميع الدبابة بنفسك ، وترقية كل جزء وتجميع الأجزاء الوسيطة بلمسة بسيطة ، ويمكنك الترقية وقم بتخصيص جميع الأجزاء وتحويلها إلى آلة قتال لا تقهر في ساحة المعركة ، لقد فهمت أنك في لعبة Super Tank Rumble للأندرويد يجب أن يكون لديك تصميم محدد وهو مرتبط مباشرة بهذا الجزء. سيوفر لك هذا كلاعب نظرة عامة أفضل على عمل اللعبة ، مما يسهل عليك تعديل الأجزاء وتحديثها. يمكن للاعب الحصول على جلد دبابة عن طريق إنشاء واستكمال المهام وهزيمة الخصوم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة مخططاتك لكسب المال في اللعبة عن طريق تنزيل واستخدام لاعبين آخرين ، ستوفر Super Tank Rumble للاعبين نظام تروس فريد ومتنوع للغاية. من الأجزاء الصغيرة مثل العجلات والهيكل والمحرك والبراغي ... إلى أسلحة مختلفة مثل المدافع الرشاشة والألغام والذخيرة يتم أيضًا تجميعها تدريجيًا أثناء تجربة اللعبة. بشكل عام ، تتطلب هذه اللعبة من اللاعبين أن يتمتعوا بالإبداع والإبداع اللازمين ليتمكنوا من إنشاء أقوى الدبابات في كل معركة يشاركون فيها.

مميزات لعبة Super Tank Rumble نسخة مهكرة للاندرويد

    • اجمع بين العديد من القطع لبناء خزان الوقود الخاص بك!
    • قم بإنشاء خزان يعكس شخصيتك!
    • انضم إلى المعركة مع أحدث دبابة!
    • تنافس مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم! اربح مكافآت لسحق خصومك وإكمال المهام اليومية!
    • اجمع أكثر من 100 قطعة لتخصيص خزاناتك كيفما تشاء!
    • اجعل الدبابات أكثر قوة عن طريق ترقية الأجزاء!
    • شارك المخططات الخاصة بك واعادة المعارك!
    • قم بتنزيل المخططات الرائعة التي أنشأها زملائك اللاعبون!
    كلمات مفتاحية
    تحميل لعبة Super Tank Rumble اخر نسخة برابط مباشر تحميل لعبة Super Tank Rumble أحدث نسخة للأندرويد تحميل لعبة Super Tank مهكرة اخر إصدار للأندرويد تنزيل لعبة معارك الدبابات الخارقة مهكرة 2021 تنزيل لعبة Killer Puzzle مجانا برابط مباشر




    error: المحتوى محمي!!