mix whatsapp Android APK

8.80

WhatsApp Mix APK Download 2020 You will get to know about WhatsApp Mix APK that comes with new feature, very good chat app for this new era. If you also want to use the new feature and best chatting WhatsApp app in an Android phone and want to improve your experience further then download this application in your phone. For better information tell that this app is based on GBWhatsApp, but in this app you can get more features.

1/10 (1 Votes)

Download WhatsApp Mix for Android against the ban, WhatsApp Mix for android


Download WhatsApp Mix for Android against the ban WhatsApp Mix 8.30 for android This new version of the WhatsApp application is only a modified version, but this version has many features that you will enjoy when you download it to your device, it is an application for making conversations, chatting and messaging many people in The same time in addition to the other features of the application from the interfaces and others.

Download mix whatsapp

With the passage of time, we notice the release of many applications that have been modified for WhatsApp mods, and each application has its own feature from the other, but the most important and most widespread of them are: WhatsApp Plus, GB WhatsApp and OG WhatsApp, as well as many important updates such as: WhatsApp mix We have it here, to give a special character to its discoverer.
One of the most popular mod is WhatsApp mix APK. It contains many updates for the program, such as: GBWA, yoWA, and fmWA. Features and updates will be explained in this article.
And if you are interested in knowing the features of this application, how to use it, take advantage of all its features, and know APK Information and WA mix, then you should read this article to clarify all that was mentioned previously. By reading this article, you will have all the information, data and important questions about this app and WA mix mod APK as well. And if you want to use it and activate these updates, you can go to our website, because this site allows you to find APK mod files that work from WhatsApp and Instagram very easily.

Why is it preferable to use WhatsApp mix?

Of course, we are all aware that in most social media applications, and indeed all, we must share conversations, videos, as well as pictures, so we must all have some of these important applications for easy communication between us, and one of the most important of these applications is WhatsApp we have. But despite its importance and spread, it does not provide many of the features that we need, so we offer you many updates on WhatsApp, which enable you to use many and many of its features, which you will not find on the original version.
Of course, there are some inquiries that it is necessary for the WA mod to be downloaded to your device, and at that time a new update has arrived, known under the name WhatsApp mix.. The mod versions provide you with many updates and features through this application. To know the success of this application, you can use all these updates while you are in the same place. Therefore, it is imperative that you use WhatsApp mix APK in case you are passionate about enjoying all these updates and modifications.

WhatsApp mix APK info

App name: WhatsApp Mix
APK Version version: Latest version
Required Android Version Developer
rating Last update

WhatsApp mix APK features

The ability to customize everything at all in WhatsApp,
and one of its main features related to mods that have already been mentioned, they are the most easy and flexible only when it comes to the topic by making available our customization options, especially those that have an effective impact on graphics, screen appearance, and much more. And each new version of the main APK gives you an opportunity to find other new functions.
But you must take into account that here we do not mean the functions that change WhatsApp significantly, but the point here is the features that give you an opportunity to change whose fun is greater than the main application and that only when you do conversations and send various pictures, videos and messages. We are in the process of clarifying some points of these features.

Now is the time to get to know the different features of WhatsApp mix APK which contains several modifications and these modifications are present in WA, including GBWA and yoWA as well as other well-known WA mods, the features are:

Security and anti-ban features are completely free.

While we don't show the last time we saw it, you won't be able to know the last time your contacts called him.
Various new updates to privacy modes.
Dedicated themes for this app.
These updates enable you to hide conversations.
Your uploading of stories and statuses to other contacts.
You can download the latest servers by using the theme server.
You have the ability to make adjustments to chat bubbles and check pattern.
Counts and statistics for groups.
Able to send bigger videos than you send in main WhatsApp.
You can send up to 90 photos at one time.
Cases in the main application are limited to only 139 characters, but here up to 250 characters can be written.
You can click on the links that your contacts put in their cases.
Your name does not appear and when you are working on copying and resending messages of more than one line.
You can copy the status of your contacts.
You can change the appearance of the application icon as well as the notification icons.
With every new update released, you can enjoy many styles of new chat bubbles and icons, along with many more functions.
And in case you want to be able to make adjustments to the graphical side of most popular chatting apps, then just don't think too much and download the WAmix app.

What is new in the new version of WA Mix WhatsApp?

And if you want to make sure of these new features, you can compare the difference between the modern version of WhatsApp mix and the other old versions, and the most important features are:

If you have a story in your Instagram app, you can now add it from Instagram to WhatsApp.
You can download themes and stickers and choose between them.
You can create privacy for the user interface, for example: notification icons, conversation bubbles, and other icons.
This is in addition to the many other features such as newest effects, locker with factors inbuilt, anti-cancel feature, and other features that you can access when you use WhatsApp mix.

More details about WhatsApp mix APK features

multimedia
In WhatsApp mix there are a lot of updates for multimedia. When you download it, you will be able to send larger videos as well as audio files. At the same time, it is possible to send more than 50 high-quality images, knowing that this is not present in the main WhatsApp mix application. When using WhatsApp mix, you enjoy some of the most valuable options for sharing files with your family, friends and all your other contacts. Besides, these features are available for you to use in media editing applications, such as GBWA, fmWA and others.

Privacy and security
WhatsApp mix Latest Version APK provides you with the Anti-ban security system. By using this application, no one will be able to block your account. This is in addition to providing a lot of privacy features that you will enjoy with its help, and these are these advantages:

Your status for recording and writing will not appear.
No blue tick and marks appear.
Allow the latest privacy options such as: freeze last time, edit active time, and much more.


Customization
The user interface in WhatsApp mix mod APK that you can make customizations is. And also besides making customizations for various icons, chat bubbles, font, etc. Note that these features can be done, but in a smaller form when compared to WhatsApp Aero and NS WhatsApp mod APK. And that's not just all we have, but there are several features in WA mix that will actually be of use.

Forward Tag One
of the worst things about WhatsApp is known as the "forward tag". Sometimes it causes a lot of problems for some people. So when you use WhatsApp mods like WA mix, yoWA and GBWA, you will find solutions to these problems. As for mods, it can have a feature that disables the "forward tag" during forwarding messages to WA contacts which is of course very useful.

WhatsApp Status, Themes, Stickers and more on WA Mix WhatsApp Mix

WhatsApp mix mod APK application, just by pressing WA status for others you can download it, and also you will be able to add some letters in WA status (250). Also, you can find a unique server to download theme packs and latest stickers, so WhatsApp mix is ​​the most up-to-date. You can make the topic your own and you can use it only.

Download WhatsApp Mix for Android against the ban, WhatsApp Mix for android
Mix WhatsApp

Other features of WA Mix WhatsApp Mix

Backup and recovery matters.
Inbuilt locker (fingerprint)
Anti-revoke feature
Message scheduler

One of the most common features of WhatsApp is its restore and backup feature, which is also featured in WA mix. You can make a backup copy and restore your private data. There is a feature of the internal locker in the recent update of WhatsApp mix , and this feature by which you can close conversations using your fingerprint and also by pin.
An advanced feature is the feature to disable blocking, through which you can read the message "Permanently Deleted", as well as the status of our contact list. But be careful when using this feature, do not use it too often or be banned, because it causes harm to the official WhatsApp policies.
One of the features that have a special character is "message scheduling", so you can send messages to whomever you want at any time, even if they are not present at the time. All you have to do is set the date, message, time and whoever you want to send it to. Of course, you must be connected to the Internet if you want to use this feature.

Additional requirements and information in the Mix WhatsApp program:

When you download and start installing the application using the APK file, you will be prompted to activate the "Unknown sources" option through Settings˂ Applications.
You can click here to download WhatsApp Mix for android 8.30

How to install WAmix WhatsApp for Android

To be able to download WhatsApp mix, just follow our guide to safely install the APK.
Complete the APK download at the beginning and go to your device's settings, enable the feature to enable from unknown sources to be able to properly install the APK. WhatsApp mix has been updated by the third party, so you will not find it in the Appstore. Click on this to be able to install from unknown sources unknown source: Device
setting> Security> Permissions> Unknown source installation> Enable

If you want to try WhatsApp with more features than official or gb whstapp, you have to download this app on your Android phone. The complete information on how to download this application in your Android phone is listed below. By doing this you can download this app in your phone so let us know-

What is WhatsApp Mix APK

Whatsapp Mix gb is a chat messaging app based on WhatsApp. As mentioned above, this app was built by mixing with some of the other Mix Fold apps. Mix Whatsapp is developed by Narrow Mix. This app is developed with a different feature than gw whatsapp. The most important thing about this app is that it is available in a 3D pattern that attracts the user.

    So now if you also want to download it to your android phone after knowing about it and want to try this 3d app then you can easily download this app from our site itself. You may fall below.

    WhatsApp Mix App features

    Here you don't need to remember the main date like your father's birthday, but you can set a mushroom for the person who has birthday or fear in advance to wish them happy birthday, birthday etc. Memory The date you set the mushroom will go to the same person.

    • In this, you can send 90 images at a time while only 10 images can be sent from original WhatsApp.
    • It can easily send large video files up to GB, while the original version can only do 16MB in WhatsApp. In this you can also hide blue ticks.
    • In this you can change the default green WhatsApp theme. And you can easily change the theme with a custom theme by downloading it from anywhere.
    • With this, you can send any file as PDF, ZIp, APK.
    • In this, you can hide the things that were done to anyone.

    How to download and install WhatsApp Mix APK

    Now it's time to know how to download Whatsapp Mix, the app is very easy to download. But you have no problem downloading the app, so we have given a step below explaining how to download Whatsapp Mix. So if you want to download the app then follow the steps given below.

    1. First of all, go to your phone's Settings and set it to Settings> Security> Unknown Secure to Tick Mark.

    2. To download this application, you can download Whatsapp Mix APK by clicking on the link shown below.

    3. After downloading this install.

    mix whatsapp

    Download WhatsApp Mix for Android against the ban, WhatsApp Mix for android

    4. Now you will be able to enter the number here.

    Download WhatsApp Mix for Android against the ban, WhatsApp Mix for android

    5. Here you have to create your account by entering your number and verifying it using OTP.

    Download WhatsApp Mix for Android against the ban, WhatsApp Mix for android

    After entering your number and verifying with OTP, you can use Whatsapp Mix.

    App info

    So guys this was our post today about Whatsapp Mix, we hope you like this post today, if you are facing any problem downloading YoWhatsApp

    Tags
    Mix WhatsApp APK Mix WhatsApp Latest version Mixwhatsapp Mlx WhatsApp تحميل Mix WhatsApp




    error: المحتوى محمي!!

mix whatsapp Android APK

8.80

WhatsApp Mix APK تنزيل 2021 ستتعرف على APK WhatsApp Mix الذي يأتي مع ميزة جديدة ، وهو تطبيق دردشة جيد جدًا لهذه الحقبة الجديدة. إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في استخدام الميزة الجديدة وأفضل تطبيق WhatsApp للدردشة في هاتف Android وترغب في تحسين تجربتك أكثر ، فقم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق في هاتفك. للحصول على معلومات أفضل ، أخبر أن هذا التطبيق يعتمد على ، ولكن في هذا التطبيق يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من الميزات.

1/10 (1 Votes)

تنزيل واتساب ميكس للاندرويد ضد الحظر WhatsApp Mix for android


تنزيل واتس اب ميكس للاندرويد ضد الحظر WhatsApp Mix 8.30 for android إن تلك النسخة الجديدة من تطبيق الواتساب ما هي إلا نسخة معدلة، ولكن تلك النسخة لها العديد من المميزات التي ستتمتع بها عند تحميلها على جهازك، فهو تطبيق لعمل المحادثات والدردشة ومراسلة العديد من الأشخاص في نفس الوقت بالإضافة إلى المميزات الأخرى الخاصة بالتطبيق من واجهات وغيره.

تحميل mix whatsapp

مع مرور الدهر نلمح إنتاج الكمية الوفيرة من التطبيقات التي تم التحديث فوقها لبرنامج الواتساب WhatsApp mods وكل تنفيذ يكون له أفضلية خاصة به عن الآخر، إلا أن أكثرهم أهمية وأكثرهم انتشارًا هو: WhatsApp Plus و GB WhatsApp و OG WhatsApp، وايضا الكمية الوفيرة من التطويرات الهامه مثل: WhatsApp mix عندنا هنا، لتمنح طابع خاص لمكتشفها.
إن شخص من أهم البرامج شيوعًا بوزارة الحراسة هو حفظ ملف mix whatsapp. فهو يشتمل على العديد من التطويرات للبرنامج ومن أمثلتها: GBWA و yoWA و fmWA. سوف يتم تفسير الميزات والتطويرات في ذلك النص.
وإذا كنت من مهتمي دراية ميزات ذلك التطبيق وكيفية استعماله والاستفادة من عموم مميزاته ومعرفة APK Information، و WA mix، فعليك بقراءة ذاك الموضوع لتفسير كل ما تم ذكره أسبقًا. وعند اتمامك لقراءة ذلك النص، سوف تكون قد استوفيت لعموم البيانات والبيانات والأسئلة الهامة بخصوص ذاك التطبيق و WA mix mod APK أيضاً. وإذا كانت لديك التوق إلى استعماله وتنشيط تلك التعديلات، فيمكنك الدخول إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني على الويب، لأن ذاك الموقع يسمح لك العثور على مستندات APK mod العاملة من WhatsApp و انستاغرام بأسهل ما يمكن ويسر.

لماذا يؤْثر استخدام واتساب ميكس WhatsApp mix ؟

بالتأكيد كلنا على معرفة بأنه في أكثرية تطبيقات السوشيال ميديا إلا أن وعامتها، يقتضي أن نتشارك حوار التوافق والمقاطع المرئية وايضا الصور، فيجب أن يكون عندنا جميعًا عدد محدود من من هذه التطبيقات الهامة لسهولة الإتصال في حين بيننا، ومن أكثر أهمية هذه الطبيقات هو WhatsApp الموجود عندنا. إلا أنه برغم أهميته وإنتشاره سوى إنه لا يجيز الكثير من الميزات التي نحتاجها، لذا نقدم لكم تعديلات وافرة على WhatsApp، التي تمكنك من استعمال العديد والعديد من الميزات المخصصة به، التي لن تجدها على النسخة الحكومية.
وطبعا يبقى قليل من التساؤلات التي من الأساسي على WA mod حفظ ملفها عند جهازك، ووقتها ولقد تم وصول تجديد مودرن، معلوم أسفل اسم WhatsApp mix. فإن إصدارات وزارة الحماية تجيز لك على يد ذاك التطبيق الكمية الوفيرة من التعديلات والميزات. ولمعرفة دومين تفوق ذلك التطبيق فإنك من الممكن أن تستخدم كل تلك التعديلات وانت في نفس الموضع. ولذلك من الأساسي أن تستخدم WhatsApp mix APK ولذا في ظرف إذا كنت عديد الشغف بالتمتع بجميع هذه التطويرات والتطويرات.

معلومات عن واتساب ميكس WhatsApp mix APK info

اسم التطبيق : WHats App ميكس
APK انتاج النسخة : احدث انتاج
Required Android Version
الفرز
المجدد
أجدد تجديد

مميزات واتساب ميكس WhatsApp mix APK

إمكانية تخصيص كل شئ على الإطلاق في WhatsApp
ومن اهم مميزاتها الأساسية وذلك المتعلقة بالتعديل mods والتي سبق ذكرها، فهي أكثرها سهولة ومرونة فقط عند تعلق الموضوع بإتاحة الاختيارات الخاصة بالتخصيص لدينا، وبالأخص التي لها تأثيرها الفعال على الرسومات ومظهر الشاشة وغير ذلك الكثير. ولكل إصدار حديث للAPK الرئيسي، يتيح لك فرصة لإيجاد وظائف أخرى حديثة.
ولكن يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار أننا هنا لا نقصد الوظائف التي دورها تغيير WhatsApp بصورة كبيرة، ولكن المقصد هنا هو المميزات التي تتيح لك فرصة للتغيير تكون متعتها أكبر من التطبيق الأساسي وذلك فقط عندما تقوم بعمل المحادثات وإرسال مختلف الصور والفيديوهات والرسائل. ونحن بصدد توضيح بعض النقاط الخاصة بهذه المميزات.

والآن حان الوقت للتعرف على المميزات المختلفة لتطبيق WhatsApp mix APK والذي يحتوي على عدة تعديلات وتلك التعديلات متواجدة في WA ومن ضمنها GBWA و yoWA وأيضًا تعديلات WA الأخرى المعروفة، والمميزات هي:

المميزات الخاصة بالأمان وتلك مضادة تمامًا للحظر.

فيما قمنا بعدم إبراز أحدث وقت نبصره وهذا لن يمكنها دراية أحدث مرة وقفت على قدميها جهات الاتصال بالاتصال به.
تطويرات متباينة قريبة العهد لأوضاع الفضل.
موضوعات مخصصة لذلك التطبيق.
تمكنك هذه التطويرات من إخفاء حوار التوافق.
تحميلك لقصص وحالات عند جهات الاتصال الآخرى.
تتمكن من حفظ ملف آخر الخوادم عن طريق استعمال خادم الطابَع.
لديك الفرصة لعمل التحديثات على فقاعات المحادثة ونسق الشيكات.
التهم والإحصائيات المختصة بالجماعات.
تتمكن من إرسال مقاطع مرئية أضخم من هذه التي ترسلها في WhatsApp اللازم.
يمكن لك إرسال مجموعة من الصور تبلغ إلى تسعين صورة في آن فرد.
الحالات في التطبيق الضروري مقتصرة ليس إلا على 139 حرف، إلا أن هنا يمكن كتابة حتى 250 حرفًا.
تتمكن من الكبس على العلاقات التي تقوم جهات الاتصال لديك بوضعها في حالاتهم.
عدم ظهور اسمك والتوقيت الذي تعمل فيه على النسخ ثم إسترداد إرسال المراسلات التي يكون فيها الطول زيادة عن سطر.
تتمكن من نسخ حالات جهات الاتصال لديك.
تتمكن من تحويل طراز رمز التطبيق وأيضا الأيقونات المخصصة بالإعلام.
ومع صدور كل تجديد مودرن تتمكن من التلذذ بالعديد من الأصناف المختصة بفقاعات الشات القريبة العهد والرموز، ولذا بجوار الكمية الوفيرة من الوظائف.
وف موقف كنت ترغب أن تتمكن من عمل التحديثات على المنحى الرسومي لغالبية تأدية الشات الشعبية، فحينها ليس إلا لا تفكر عديدًا وقم بتنزيل تنفيذ WAmix.

ما الجديد في نسخة واتساب ميكس WA mix الجديدة

وإذا كنت تريد التأكد من تلك المميزات الجديدة، فيمكنك مقارنة الفارق بين الإصدار الحديث من WhatsApp mix والإصدارات الأخرى القديمة، وأهم المميزات هي:

إذا كان لديك ستوري في تطبيق Instagram لديك، يمكنك الآن من إضافته من Instagram إلى WhatsApp.
يمكن تحميل ثيمات وملصقات والاختيار فيما بينهما.
تتمكن من عمل خصوصية لواجهة المستخدم، على سبيل المثال: أيقونات الإشعارات والفقاعات الخاصة بالمحادثة والرموز الأخري.
وهذا بالإضافة إلى المميزات الأخرى العديدة كأجدد التأثيرات، وخزانة يوجد عوامل في ثناياه، والخاصية الخاصة بمكافحة الإلغاء، وغيرها من المميزات التي تتمكن من الوصول إليها عند استخدامك WhatsApp mix.

تفاصيل أكثر عن مميزات واتساب ميكس WhatsApp mix APK

multimedia
يوجد في تطبيق WhatsApp mix الكثير من التحديثات الخاصة بالوسائط المتعددة. فعندما تقوم بتحميله، تتمكن حينها من ارسال فيديوهات حجمها أكبر وأيضًا الملفات الصوتية. ممكن في نفس الوقت في إرسال عدد يفوق ال50 صورة ذات جودة عالية، مع العلم إن ذلك غير موجود في تطبيق WhatsApp mix الرئيسي. تتمتع عند استخدام WhatsApp mix من بعض الإختيارات الأقيم لتقوم بمشاركة الملفات مع عائلتك وأصدقائك وجميع جهات الاتصال لديك الأخرى. وهذا بجانب أن هذه المميزات تكون متاحة لك استخدامها في تطبيقات تعديل الوسائط، مثل GBWA و fmWA وغيرها.

Privacy and security
يوفر لك تطبيق WhatsApp mix Latest Version APK من الحصول على نظام الأمان Anti-ban. وبإستخدام هذا التطبيق لن يستطيع أحد من حظر الحساب الخاص بك. وهذا بالإضافة إلى توفير الكثير من المميزات الخاصة بالخصوصية والتي ستتمتع بها بمساعدتها، وتلك هي هذه المميزات:

الحالة الخاصة بك والخاصة بالتسجيل والكتابة تتمكن من عدم ظهورها.
عدم ظهور العلامة الزرقاء والعلامات.
إتاحة أجدد اختيارات الخصوصية مثل: تجميد المرة الأخيرة، وتعديل الوقت النشط، والكثير غير هذا.


Customization
إن الواجهة الخاصة بالمستخدم في WhatsApp mix mod APK يمكنك عمل تخصيصات عليها. وأيضًا بجانب عمل التخصيصات لمختلف الرموز وفقاعات الدردشة والخط وغيرها. مع العلم بأنه يمكن عمل هذه المميزات ولكن بصورة أصغر عند المقارنة بـ WhatsApp Aero و NS WhatsApp mod APK. وهذا ليس فقط كل ما لدينا، ولكن يوجد العديد من المميزات في WA mix التي بالفعل ستكون ذات فائدة.

Forward Tag
من أسوء الأمور في WhatsApp هو ذلك المعروف بإسم "forward tag". فهو يتسبب أحيانًا في كثير من المشاكل لدى البعض. ولذلك فعند استخدامكم لـ WhatsApp mods مثل WA mix و yoWA و GBWA ستجدون حلول لهذه المشاكل. فبالنسبة لـ mods، يتمكن من الحصول على ميزة تقوم بتعطيل "العلامة الأمامية" خلال إعادة توجيه الرسائل لجهات الاتصال WA وهي بالطبع تكون في غاية الإفادة.

حالات واتساب، ثيمات، ملصقات وأكثر على WA mix واتساب ميكس

تطبيق WhatsApp mix mod APK، فقط من خلال الضغط على حالة WA للآخرين يمكنك تنزليها، وأيضًا ستتمكن من إضافة بعض الحروف في حالة (250) WA. وكذلك تستطيع إيجاد خادم فريد لتحميل حزم السمات وأجدد الملصقات، وبهذا يكون WhatsApp mix أكثر تحديثًا. تستطيع جعل الموضوع خاص بك فقط وأيضًا تتمكن من استخدامه.

تنزيل واتساب ميكس للاندرويد ضد الحظر WhatsApp Mix for android
Mix WhatsApp

مميزات أخرى في WA mix واتساب ميكس

الأمور الخاصة بالباك اب والاسترجاع.
Inbuilt locker (fingerprint)
خاصية ضد الحظر Anti-revoke feature
جدولة المحادثات Message scheduler

من أكثر الأمور المعروفة في WhatsApp هي خاصية الاستعادة والنسخ الاحتياطي وهي أيضًا متواجدة في WA mix. تستطيع القيام بنسخة احتياطية وإرجاع بياناتك الخاصة. توجد خاصية الخزانة الداخلية في التحديث الأخير لـ WhatsApp mix، وهذه الخاصية تستطيع من خلالها إغلاق المحادثات عن طريق بصمة إصبعك وأيضًا بالدبوس.
من المميزات المتقدمة هي خاصية تعطيل الحظر، فعن طريقها تتمكن من قراءة رسالة "تم حذفها نهائيًا"، وأيضًا حالة قائمة جهات الاتصال لدينا. ولكن كن حذرًا عند استخدامك لهذه الخاصية، فلا تقوم بإستخدامها كثيرًا وإلا تعرضت للحظر، لأنها تسبب الضرر لسياسات WhatsApp الرسمية.

إحدى الخاصيات التي لها طبع خاص وهي "جدولة المراسلات"، فتستطيع إرسال المراسلات إلى من ترغب بأي توقيت حتى إذا لم تكون موجود وقتها. وكل ما هو مطلوب منك فعله هو، تظبيط الزمان الماضي والرسالة والوقت ومن تود إرسالها إليه. وطبعا ينبغي أن تكون متصل بالإنترنت إذا كنت تود استعمال هذه الملمح.

المطالب والمعلومات الإضافية في برنامج ميكس WHats App:
لدى تحميلك والبدء في تثبيت التطبيق بإستعمال ملف APK، سُيطلب منك أن يكون خيار "أصول غير معروفة" ناجع على يد التخطيطات˂ التطبيقات.
يمكن الكبس هنا لشحن WHats App ميكس مقابل التجريم WhatsApp Mix for android 8.ثلاثين

كيفية تثبيت واتس آب ميكس WAmix للاندرويد


لتستطيع من حفظ ملف WhatsApp mix، فحسب قم بإتباع دليلنا لتقوم بتثبيت APK بأسلوب آمنة.
قم بإكمال تحميل APK في الطليعة واذهب إلى تصميمات جهازك، تنشيط طابَع التوطيد من أصول غير معروفة لتتمكن تثبيت APK بكيفية صحيحة. تم تجديد WhatsApp mix من خلال الطرف الـ3، لهذا لن تجده في Appstore. قم بالكبس على ذاك لتتمكن تثبيت من أصول غير معروفة unknown source: Device
setting>Security>Permissions>Unknown source installation>Enable

إذا كنت تود في محاولة WhatsApp مع مميزات زيادة عن الحكومية أو gb whstapp ، فيجب عليك تحميل ذاك التطبيق على تليفون Android المخصص بك. البيانات التامة بخصوص أسلوب وكيفية حفظ ملف ذاك التطبيق في تليفون Android المخصص بك مذكورة أسفله. على يد القيام بذاك ، يمكن لك حفظ ملف ذاك التطبيق في جهازك المحمول ، لذلك دعنا نعلم-

ما هو WhatsApp Mix APK

Whatsapp Mix gb هو تطبيق مراسلة للدردشة يعتمد على WhatsApp. كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، تم إنشاء هذا التطبيق من خلال المزج مع بعض تطبيقات Mix Fold الأخرى. تم تطوير Mix Whatsapp بواسطة Narrow Mix. تم تطوير هذا التطبيق بميزة مختلفة عن gw whatsapp. أهم شيء في هذا التطبيق هو أنه متوفر بنمط ثلاثي الأبعاد يجذب المستخدم.

    لذلك الآن إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في تنزيله على هاتف Android الخاص بك بعد معرفتك به وتريد تجربة هذا التطبيق ثلاثي الأبعاد ، فيمكنك بسهولة تنزيل هذا التطبيق من موقعنا نفسه. قد تقع أدناه.

    مميزات WhatsApp Mix App

    هنا لا تحتاج إلى تذكر التاريخ الرئيسي مثل ذكرى ميلاد والدك ، ولكن يمكنك تعيين فطر للشخص الذي لديه عيد ميلاد أو خوف مقدمًا ليتمنى لهم عيد ميلاد سعيد ، عيد ميلاد وما إلى ذلك. الذكرى التاريخ الذي حددته سيذهب الفطر إلى نفس الشخص.

    • في هذا ، يمكنك إرسال 90 صورة في وقت واحد بينما يمكن إرسال 10 صور فقط من WhatsApp الأصلي.
    • يمكنه بسهولة إرسال ملفات فيديو كبيرة تصل إلى GB ، في حين أن النسخة الأصلية يمكن أن تفعل فقط 16 MB في WhatsApp. في هذا يمكنك أيضًا إخفاء القراد الأزرق.
    • في هذا يمكنك تغيير مظهر اللون الأخضر الافتراضي WhatsApp. ويمكنك بسهولة تغيير السمة باستخدام نسق مخصص عن طريق تنزيله من أي مكان.
    • باستخدام هذا ، يمكنك إرسال أي ملف مثل PDF ، ZIp ، APK.
    • في هذا ، يمكنك إخفاء الأشياء التي تم القيام بها لأي شخص.

    كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت WhatsApp Mix APK

    الآن حان الوقت لمعرفة كيفية تنزيل Whatsapp Mix ، من السهل جدًا تنزيل التطبيق. ولكن ليس لديك أي مشكلة في تنزيل التطبيق ، لذلك قمنا بإعطاء خطوة أدناه توضح كيفية تنزيل Whatsapp Mix. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل التطبيق ، فاتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

    1. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، انتقل إلى إعدادات هاتفك واضبطه على الإعدادات> الأمان> Unknown Secure to Tick Mark.

    2. لتنزيل هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك تنزيل Whatsapp Mix APK من خلال النقر على الرابط الموضح أدناه.

    3. بعد تنزيل هذا التثبيت.

    mix whatsapp

    تنزيل واتساب ميكس للاندرويد ضد الحظر WhatsApp Mix for android

    4. الآن ستتمكن من إدخال الرقم هنا.

    5. هنا عليك إنشاء حسابك عن طريق إدخال رقمك والتحقق منه باستخدام OTP.

    تنزيل واتساب ميكس للاندرويد ضد الحظر WhatsApp Mix for android

    بعد إدخال رقمك والتحقق باستخدام OTP ، يمكنك استخدام Whatsapp Mix.

    App info

    لذا يا أصدقاء ، كانت هذه هي مشاركتنا اليوم حول Whatsapp Mix ، نأمل أن تعجبك هذه المشاركة اليوم ، إذا كنت تواجه أي مشكلة في تنزيل YoWhatsApp

    ما هو واتس اب ماكس WhatsApp Mix APK؟

    هو تطبيق مراسلة للدردشة يعتمد على WhatsApp. كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، تم إنشاء هذا التطبيق من خلال المزج مع بعض تطبيقات Mix Fold الأخرى. تم تطوير Mix Whatsapp بواسطة Narrow Mix.

    عرض

    ماهي مميزات واتس اب ميكس WhatsApp Mix App؟

    مميزات WhatsApp Mix App هنا لا تحتاج إلى تذكر التاريخ الرئيسي مثل ذكرى ميلاد والدك ، ولكن يمكنك تعيين فطر للشخص الذي لديه عيد ميلاد أو خوف مقدمًا ليتمنى لهم عيد ميلاد سعيد ، عيد ميلاد وما إلى ذلك. الذكرى التاريخ الذي حددته سيذهب الفطر إلى نفس الشخص.

    عرض

    عرض كافة الاسستفسارات
    كلمات مفتاحية
    Mix WhatsApp APK Mix WhatsApp Latest version Mixwhatsapp Mlx WhatsApp تحميل Mix WhatsApp




    error: المحتوى محمي!!