WWE Mayhem Android APK

1.46.119

Download WWE Mayhem Hacked, Countervailing is one of the most popular game genres of all time, with a strong, classic appeal that gives the player some of the strongest appeal. Reliance Big Entertainment publisher has been successful in a number of fighting games such as Ultimate Robot Fighting and Real Steel. And recently, this editor brought good news to fans around the world, when WWE Mayhem (MOD, Unlimited Gold / Cash). It is one of the latest fighting games that is meticulously designed in terms of visuals and elegance, and it promises to bring fun to gamers. This game is currently available on both Android and iOS, especially since it is free. This made it easy for him to download and test quickly. To learn more about this game, invite everyone to take a look at the highlights that this product brings.

Reliance Big Entertainment (UK) Private Limited
June 10, 2021
74M
1/10 (1 Votes)

Download WWE Mayhem Free


Download the hacked WWE Mayhem game

Download WWE Mayhem Hacked, Countervailing is one of the most popular game genres of all time, with a strong, classic appeal that gives the player some of the strongest appeal. Reliance Big Entertainment publisher has been successful in a number of fighting games such as Ultimate Robot Fighting and Real Steel. And recently, this editor brought good news to fans around the world, when WWE Mayhem (MOD, Unlimited Gold / Cash). It is one of the latest fighting games that is meticulously designed in terms of visuals and elegance, and it promises to bring fun to gamers. This game is currently available on both Android and iOS, especially since it is free. This made it easy for him to download and test quickly. To learn more about this game, invite everyone to take a look at the highlights that this product brings.

The WWE arena is fierce.

WWE is a wrestling show that is no stranger to us, offering live matches to hundreds of jubilant fans. Paid fighters deserve to play a knockout over the opponent, and the winner must balance the necessary strength and agility. This is a relentless game that does not follow any rules, and the game ends when one of the players lies on the ground and cannot stand. The details are enough to describe the attraction that WWE brings to all players around the world.

Download the hacked game WWE Mayhem for android

The traditional style of the opponent.
WWE Mayhem gameplay is no different from traditional fighting games, and the game will bring you a very exciting and compelling 1vs1 battle. Your opponent can drop you whenever you lose focus in the match. The final task of the player is to defeat all the opponents in each match, thus winning the WWE Championship in a reserved manner. It sounds simple, but facing it will be very different.

  • Click on the right side of the screen to attack.
  • Swipe right to attack harder
  • Swipe and hold to perform skills
  • Left click to defend
    The way the character controls are not very selective, WWE Mayhem is designed in Touch & Sweep style, in which the player just hits everything in the exact direction to execute both the punches and the defense. Make a wise decision and ensure harmony between the ability to attack and defend rationally so that opponents do not assist. Each character in the game provides different abilities and they won't overlap, making it easy for players to choose the right character for the experience.

It has new personalities.
WWE Mayhem will be full of WWE Superstars, and you will probably be surprised. After each match, you will receive a well-deserved reward along with other rewards such as drink allowances or reward tickets for owning new characters. When you defeat your opponent, you will earn rewards, including support drinks and spinning tickets to unlock new stars. The characters in the game are called Superstar with different indexes. This character system is very diverse with realistic graphics. There are 6 different classes in the game. Each has certain advantages and disadvantages. Character classes include Technician, Brawler, Flyer Hearer, Burrhouse, Schumann Wildcard. You can catch up with some famous wrestlers like AJ Styles, John Cena, and The Rock. Not everything, Randy Orton, Brock Lesnar, Roman Reign, Triple H and the WWE legend Undertaker.

Each WWE Mayhem character has different stats, depending on how many players can choose the correct character to switch to in the match. A variety of characters, including WWE Superstars like The Rock, John Cena, Triple H, and Roman Reign ... wait to accompany you through the experience.

    Download the hacked game WWE Mayhem for android

    beautiful paintings.
    With the 3D graphics format, that's really a point that WWE Mayhem brings to players from all over the world. The characters are designed in a familiar but lively style. It is handled with precision in terms of visuals and animation, providing a great gaming experience. The details are simplified, but each character is still completely distinguished, and you will see their idols in this game with the most vital characteristics.
    The fantastic graphics of this game transform the fierce characters and the dangerous punches of the realistic punches into something easy to accept and fun. So the game does not limit the age too much.

    If you like fighting games in general and WWE games in particular, you shouldn't miss WWE Mayhem. The game is a perfect combination of the two elements mentioned above, which will make you feel good about the best matches. From the lively cheer of the crowd, the beautiful cocktail setting created a super WWE wrestling game. Do not hesitate but download games to enjoy now?

    Note: Reliance Big Entertainment's WWE Mayhem supports the available Android 4.0.3 and iOS 8.0 platform. Also, you can install WWE Mayhem MOD APK and Gold / Cash MOD Unlimited Edition.

    Tags
    download wwe mayhem hack for android download wwe mayhem apk game download wwe mayhem game online download wwe mayhem apk mod unlimited download wwe mayhem latest version




    error: المحتوى محمي!!

WWE Mayhem Android APK

1.46.119

WWE Mayhem ، Countervailing مهكرة هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع الألعاب شعبية على الإطلاق ، مع جاذبية كلاسيكية قوية تمنح اللاعب بعضًا من أقوى الجاذبية. نجح ناشر Reliance Big Entertainment في عدد من ألعاب القتال مثل Ultimate Robot Fighting و Real Steel. ومؤخراً ، جلب هذا المحرر أخبارًا سارة للجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم ، عندما كان WWE Mayhem (MOD، Unlimited Gold / Cash). إنها واحدة من أحدث ألعاب القتال المصممة بدقة من أجل المرئيات والأناقة ، وتعد بجلب المرح للاعبين. هذه اللعبة متاحة حاليًا على كل من Android و iOS ، خاصةً أنها مجانية. سهّل ذلك عليه التنزيل والاختبار بسرعة. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه اللعبة ، قم بدعوة الجميع للتحقق من الميزات التي يقدمها هذا المنتج.

Reliance Big Entertainment (UK) Private Limited
10 يونيو 2021
74M
1/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة


تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة

WWE Mayhem ، Countervailing مهكرة هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع الألعاب شعبية على الإطلاق ، مع جاذبية كلاسيكية قوية تمنح اللاعب بعضًا من أقوى الجاذبية. نجح ناشر Reliance Big Entertainment في عدد من ألعاب القتال مثل Ultimate Robot Fighting و Real Steel. ومؤخراً ، جلب هذا المحرر أخبارًا سارة للجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم ، عندما كان WWE Mayhem (MOD، Unlimited Gold / Cash). إنها واحدة من أحدث ألعاب القتال المصممة بدقة من أجل المرئيات والأناقة ، وتعد بجلب المرح للاعبين. هذه اللعبة متاحة حاليًا على كل من Android و iOS ، خاصةً أنها مجانية. سهّل ذلك عليه التنزيل والاختبار بسرعة. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه اللعبة ، قم بدعوة الجميع للتحقق من الميزات التي يقدمها هذا المنتج.

WWE الساحة شرسة.

WWE هو عرض مصارعة ليس غريبا علينا ، فهو يقدم مباريات مباشرة لمئات من المشجعين الذين يهتفون به. يستحق المقاتلون المدفوعون أن يلعبوا دور الخصم بالضربة القاضية ، ويجب على الفائز أن يوازن بين القوة والرشاقة اللازمتين. هذه لعبة لا هوادة فيها ولا تتبع أي قواعد ، وتنتهي اللعبة عندما يستلقي أحد اللاعبين على الأرض ويكون غير قادر على الوقوف. التفاصيل كافية لوصف الجاذبية التي يجلبها WWE لجميع اللاعبين حول العالم.

تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة

أسلوب الخصم التقليدي.

لا تختلف طريقة لعب WWE Mayhem عن ألعاب القتال التقليدية ، وستجلب لك اللعبة معركة 1vs1 مثيرة للغاية ومقنعة. يمكن لخصمك إسقاطك كلما فقدت التركيز في المباراة. المهمة الأخيرة للاعب هي هزيمة جميع الخصوم في كل مباراة ، وبالتالي الفوز ببطولة WWE بطريقة محفوظة. يبدو الأمر بسيطًا ، لكن مواجهته ستكون مختلفة جدًا.

  • انقر على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة للهجوم.
  • اسحب لليمين للهجوم بقوة أكبر
  • انتقد مع الاستمرار لأداء المهارات
  • انقر فوق اليسار للدفاع

الطريقة التي لا تكون فيها عناصر التحكم في الشخصيات انتقائية للغاية ، تم تصميم WWE Mayhem بأسلوب Touch & Sweep ، حيث يضرب اللاعب كل شيء في الاتجاه المحدد لتنفيذ كل من اللكمات والدفاع. اتخاذ قرار حكيم وتأكد من الانسجام بين القدرة على الهجوم والدفاع بعقلانية حتى لا يساعد الخصوم توفر كل شخصية في اللعبة قدرات مختلفة ولن تتداخل ، مما يسهل على اللاعبين اختيار الشخصية المناسبة للتجربة.

تمتلك شخصيات جديدة.

سيكون WWE Mayhem مليئًا بنجوم WWE Superstars ، ومن المحتمل أن تتفاجأ. بعد كل مباراة ، ستتلقى مكافأة مستحقة إلى جانب مكافآت أخرى مثل بدل المشروبات أو تذاكر المكافأة لاكتساب شخصيات جديدة. عندما تهزم خصمك ، ستربح مكافآت ، بما في ذلك مشروبات الدعم وتذاكر الدوران لفتح نجوم جديدة. تسمى الشخصيات في اللعبة Superstar بفهارس مختلفة. نظام الشخصيات هذا متنوع للغاية مع رسومات واقعية. هناك 6 فصول مختلفة في اللعبة. لكل منها مزايا وعيوب معينة. تشمل فئات الشخصيات Technician و Brawler و Flyer Hearer و Burrhouse و Schumann Wildcard. يمكنك اللحاق ببعض المصارعين المشهورين مثل AJ Styles و John Cena و The Rock. ليس كل شيء ، راندي أورتن ، بروك ليسنر ، رومان رين ، تريبل إتش ، أسطورة WWE أندرتيكر.

لكل شخصية من شخصيات WWE Mayhem إحصائيات مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على عدد اللاعبين الذين يمكنهم اختيار الشخصية الصحيحة للتبديل إليها في المباراة. مجموعة متنوعة من الشخصيات ، بما في ذلك WWE Superstars مثل The Rock و John Cena و Triple H و Roman Reign ... انتظر لمرافقتك خلال التجربة.

تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة

رسومات جميلة.

مع تنسيق الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، هذه حقًا نقطة يجلبها WWE Mayhem للاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تصميم الشخصيات بأسلوب مألوف ولكنه حيوي. يتم التعامل معها بدقة من حيث المؤثرات المرئية والحركة ، مما يوفر تجربة لعب رائعة. تم تبسيط التفاصيل ، ولكن لا تزال تميز كل شخصية تمامًا ، وسترى أصنامهم في هذه اللعبة بأكثر الخصائص حيوية.


تعمل الرسومات المذهلة في هذه اللعبة على تحويل الشخصيات الشرسة والضربات الخطيرة من الضربات الواقعية إلى شيء سهل القبول والمرح. لذا فإن اللعبة لا تحد من العمر كثيرًا.

إذا كنت تحب ألعاب القتال بشكل عام وألعاب WWE بشكل خاص ، فلا يجب أن تفوتك لعبة WWE Mayhem. اللعبة عبارة عن مزيج مثالي من العنصرين المذكورين أعلاه ، مما سيجعلك تشعر بالرضا عن أفضل المباريات. من صيحات الجماهير الحية ، خلقت بيئة الكوكتيل الجميلة لعبة قتال WWE فائقة. لا تتردد بتحميل الألعاب لتستمتع بها الآن؟

ملاحظة: يدعم WWE Mayhem من Reliance Big Entertainment نظام التشغيل Android 4.0.3 و iOS 8.0 المتاح. أيضًا ، يمكنك تثبيت WWE Mayhem MOD APK و Gold / Cash MOD Unlimited Edition.

كلمات مفتاحية
تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem اخر اصدار تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة 2020 تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة 2021 تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem مهكرة للأندرويد تحميل لعبة WWE Mayhem أحدث نسخة للأندرويد تنزيل WWE Mayhem من droidyapp تنزيل لعبة لعبة WWE Mayhem اخر نسخة برابط مباشر




error: المحتوى محمي!!