Mary’s Recipes: Meal Planner & Grocery List Android APK

3.1.2

Not certain what to prepare dinner dinner nowadays? Don't have time to make a menu for the week? Tired of cooking the identical meals all of the time?

Mary's Recipes
April 25, 2021
9.4M
1/10 (1 Votes)

Download Mary’s Recipes: Meal Planner & Grocery List Free


Not certain what to prepare dinner dinner nowadays?

Don't have time to make a menu for the week?

Tired of cooking the identical meals all of the time?

Over three hundred healthful and scrumptious recipes, meal plan and grocery listing in a single app. Quick and clean recipes - geared up meal in only 25 mins.

Start making plans your menu in advance of time and consume balanced, healthful food each day!

Mary's Recipes app is designed and created via way of means of London-primarily based totally nutritionist and child meals professional Maria Kardakova. All recipes are cautiously decided on and altered to make sure that your own circle of relatives has a various and nutritious eating regimen.

• SIMPLE AND QUICK RECIPES

To choose recipes for the Mary's Recipes app, our group has been getting ready and enhancing every dish for a 12 months. We do now no longer want to spend the complete day withinside the kitchen, all of us have small kids - so it turned into critical for us to discover now no longer simplest wholesome, however additionally easy and short recipes.

• MENU PLANER FOR A WEEK OR SEVERAL DAYS

For a extra severe technique to enterprise, we've made an in depth menu planner. A balanced and sundry menu in step with your flavor options. In the up to date glider, you've got got the possibility to modify your weight loss plan - upload snacks and snacks, or put off the ones food which you consume outdoor the house.

• BASKET

When you upload a menu or a selected recipe to the basket, a handy listing of vital purchases is shaped in it: merchandise are divided into classes, so as to assist you navigate in grocery store departments or withinside the marketplace, and the measured devices are tailored to uniform requirements. It is straightforward and realistic to visit the shop with an digital listing - no greater spontaneous purchases!

• SAVING AND PRINTING THE FINISHED MENU

The menu you want from the glider may be right now stored to your telecellsmartphone, despatched with the aid of using mail or thru messenger, or published. In addition to an in depth description of every recipe, there may be a reachable listing of merchandise on the stop of the PDF record.

• KBZHU AND PORTIONS OF DIFFERENT GROUPS OF PRODUCTS

Each recipe withinside the paid model consists of data on energy, proteins, fat and carbohydrates. In addition, in all variations of the app, the menu planner now gives records approximately the dietary cost of your day by day ration - the variety of servings of proteins, dairy merchandise, grains and end result / greens.

Mary's Recipes is the best recipe app to reveal you the way balanced your own circle of relatives's weight loss plan is!

• FILTERS ACCORDING TO TASTE PREFERENCES AND FOOD Intolerances

With the assist of menu filters, you may adapt the menu for vegetarians / vegans, in addition to exclude a few person merchandise from the menu - peanuts, nuts, meat, dairy merchandise, eggs, gluten, fish, seafood.

• CHALLENGE AND ACCESS TO SECRET RECIPES

Active customers who prepare dinner dinner at the least five dishes from the app inside every week get get admission to to the name of the game recipe. Launch the "begin cooking" characteristic, prepare dinner dinner with us and increase the recipe base.

• ASSESSMENT OF RECIPES

The recipe can now be assessed after cooking. Save your preferred and cooked recipes to favorites, charge them and accumulate a own circle of relatives cookbook, time-examined and the tastes of cherished ones.

• INTEGRATION WITH STORES (UK, US, Australia)

Add your preferred recipe or a whole menu to the Cart and use the contemporary save integration generation to save on line with out leaving the app. The provider is to be had while the usage of the English model of the utility withinside the following international locations: UK, Australia, USA.

• TIPS FOR EVERY DAY

We have organized beneficial guidelines for all customers. Daily recommendations from Maria Kardakova at the fundamentals of constructing a healthful dating with meals.

Yours, Maria Kardakova, MSc,

Registered Nutritionist,

Senior Associate, The Royal Society of Medicine,

London.

Tags
Mary’s Recipes Mary’s Recipes apk




error: المحتوى محمي!!

Mary’s Recipes Android APK

3.1.2

لست متأكدا ماذا تطبخ اليوم؟ ليس لديك وقت لضبط لائحة للأسبوع؟ هل ملت من طبخ نفس الأكل أثناء الدهر؟

Mary's Recipes
25 أبريل 2021
9.4M
1/10 (1 Votes)

تحميل Mary’s Recipes: Meal Planner & Grocery List مجانا


لست متأكدا ماذا تطبخ اليوم؟

ليس لديك وقت لضبط لائحة للأسبوع؟

هل ملت من طبخ نفس الأكل أثناء الدهر؟

أكثر من ثلاثمائة وصفة صحية ولذيذة وتدبير وجبات وسجل البقالة في تأدية فرد. وصفات ميسرة وفورية - أكلة مستعدة في 25 دقيقة ليس إلا.

ابدأ في الإستراتيجية للائحة طعامك مسبقًا وأكل وجبات صحية ومتكافئة يومياً!

تم إستراتيجية وبناء تنفيذ Mary's Recipes من خلال مختصة الغذاء وخبيرة أطعمة الأطفال في مدينة لندن ماريا كارداكوفا. يكمل اختيار جميع الوصفات وتعديلها باعتناء للتشديد على أن عائلتك عندها منظومة غذائي متفاوت ومغذي.

• وصفات متواضعة وفورية

لاختيار وصفات لتنفيذ Mary's Recipes ، يقوم فريقنا بضبط كل طبق وتحسينه لفترة عام. لا نحب قضاء يوم كامل في المطبخ ، فجميعنا عندنا أطفال صغار - لذا كان من الجوهري فيما يتعلق لنا أن نجد ليس حصرا وصفات صحية ، غير أن أيضًا وصفات متواضعة وفورية.

• خطة اللائحة لبرهة أسبوع أو متعددة أيام

بهدف اتباع نظام أكثر جادة في الجهد ، قمنا بفعل خطة لائحة معمق. لائحة متكافئة ومتغايرة وفق تفضيلات ذوقك. في الطائرة الشراعية المطورة ، لديك الاحتمالية لتصحيح نظامك الغذائي - إضافة وجبات خفيفة ووجبات خفيفة أو محو هذه الوجبات التي تتناولها خارج البيت.

• سلة

لدى إضافة لائحة أو وصفة معينة إلى السلة ، يشطب تكوين لائحة حادثة بالمشتريات اللازمة فيها: ينهي تجزئة السلع إلى أصناف ، الأمر الذي سيساعدك على السفر والتحرك في أقسام السوبر ماركت أو في مكان البيع والشراء ، ويحدث تكييف الوحدات المقاسة على حسبًا لمعايير موحدة. من المتواضع والعملي الذهاب إلى المحل بفهرس إلكترونية - لا زيادة من إجراءات الشراء التلقائية!

• تخزين وطباعة الفهرس الختامية

يمكن تخزين اللائحة التي تعجبك من الطائرة الشراعية في الحال على جهازك المحمول أو إرسالها بالبريد أو عبر برنامج المراسلة أو طباعتها. فضلا على ذلك نعت وتصوير مسهب لجميع وصفة ، تبقى لائحة نافعة بالمنتجات في عاقبة مستند PDF.

• KBZHU وأجزاء من مجموعات متباينة من البضائع

تشتمل كل وصفة في النسخة المدفوعة بيانات عن سعرات الوحدات الحرارية والبروتينات والشحوم والكربوهيدرات. فضلا على ذلك هذا ، في مختلف إصدارات التطبيق ، يتيح خطة الفهرس حاليا بيانات بخصوص التكلفة الغذائية لحصتك اليومية - عدد حصص البروتينات وسلع الألبان والحبوب والفواكه / الخضار.

Mary's Recipes هو تنفيذ الوصفات الأوحد الذي يبدو لك دومين توازن النسق الغذائي لعائلتك!

• مرشحات وفق الطعم المفضل وعدم جلَد الأكل

بإعانة مرشحات الفهرس ، يمكن لك تكييف اللائحة للنباتيين / النباتيين ، وأيضاً استبعاد عدد محدود من البضائع الفردية من الفهرس - الفول السوداني والمكسرات واللحوم وسلع الألبان والبيض والغلوتين والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية.

• التحدي والبلوغ إلى وصفات سرية

يحصل المستخدمون النشطون الذين يطهون 5 أطباق كحد أدنى من التطبيق خلال فترة أسبوع على حق البلوغ إلى الوصفة السرية. قم بتشغيل مهنة "بداية الطبخ" ، وقم بالطهي معنا وتوسيع قاعدة الوصفات.

• تقدير الوصفات

يمكن حاليا تقدير الوصفة في أعقاب الطبخ. احفظ وصفاتك المفضلة والمحضرة في المفضلة ، وقم بتقييمها واجمع كتاب طبخ أسري تم اختباره عبر الدهر وأذواق أحبائك.

• التكامل مع الدكاكين (بريطانيا وأميركا وأستراليا)

أضف وصفتك المفضلة أو لائحة كاملة إلى سيارة التسوق واستخدم آخر تقنيات تكامل المحل للتسوق عبر الشبكة العنكبوتية دون الخروج من التطبيق. الوظيفة الخدمية متوفرة لدى استعمال النسخة البريطانية من التطبيق في البلاد والمدن اللاحقة: بريطانيا ، أستراليا ، أميركا الأمريكية.

• تعليمات لجميع يوم

لقد أعددنا إرشادات هادفة لكل المستعملين. تعليمات يومية من Maria Kardakova بشأن مقتضيات تشييد رابطة صحية مع القوت.

تفضلوا بقبول فائق الإجلال ماريا كارداكوفا ، أستاذية ،

متخصص غذاء مسجل ،

معاون أول ، الجمعية المال للطب ،

لندن.

كلمات مفتاحية
تحميل Mary’s Recipes Mary’s Recipes للاندرويد




error: المحتوى محمي!!