whatsapp iPhone

2.19

WhatsApp can be downloaded for iPhone, Android, iPad, Tablets and even WhatsApp Web, which works via your computer browser in several ways. The download requires you to enter the WhatsApp application site, the

1/10 (1 Votes)

WhatsApp application


WhatsApp can be downloaded for iPhone, Android, iPad, Tablets and even WhatsApp Web, which works via your computer browser in several ways. The download requires you to enter the WhatsApp application site, the application store or Google Play and download it to your phone and then activate it using the phone number and start using it for messaging and calling Today's article will speak Detailed information on the Whatsapp application, regardless of the system environment used, and we will also address many designations and terms such as WhatsApp Plus, Blue WhatsApp, Gold WhatsApp Plus and other designations spread in the world of messaging using WhatsApp.

WhatsApp application | Whatsapp

The famous messaging application was developed in 2009 and it has spread widely in the Arab world, especially Saudi Arabia and the Gulf countries, due to the huge number of users who have relied on it since its release and despite the presence of many suspicions and charges that have been directed to the management and developers of this application that their application is not safe and its management cooperates With governments to give user data, however, it continued to grow and the number of its users increased until it reached in 2014 more than 500 million active users, 700 million photos and 100 million videos shared daily through this application, and in 2015, in an unexpected move, Facebook announced that it would support Voice calls and he gave it as a limited feature for some users, then after a while it came to everyone with video calls.

Facebook's acquisition of WhatsApp

WhatsApp application

In a shocking news in 2014 and in a big deal, Facebook announced that it had acquired the WhatsApp application for an amount of $ 19 billion, which was its biggest deal at that time, a shock to privacy-loving users even if it had not previously been officially announced WhatsApp's cooperation with governments, knowing that Facebook would take over On this number of users and this amount of data, especially since the technologists have prior knowledge of Facebook's horrors in violating privacy, this made it a step for information security experts to fear, of course.

Countries permanently banned Wat Sap

WhatsApp application


Because of internal or external differences, and also because of fear of spread and causing political problems, and because of fear of other cultures and other reasons, some countries permanently prohibit the application of WhatsApp from use, but rather disable all proxies and IPs that allow this application to work within these countries such as China, Iran, Turkey, Brazil, Sri Lanka, and Uganda. (Each country has its own cause.)

The emergence of secondary applications such as WhatsApp Plus - Blue WhatsApp and others

The WhatsApp application, with its limited features and updates, and far from satisfying the users' desire for a long time, until a developer in 2012 called Ralfanse released a WhatsApp Plus version, which then spread as an APK for users like the spread of wildfire for the features that this version added to the WhatsApp application, as the version is WhatsApp APK But the mod was modified in it, and from this we understand that the application code at the time was encrypted so that no one could access it, but the Stylesheet was not encrypted, which provided the opportunity to modify the color and some of the features of the display and became a distinct alternative at that time.

The WhatsApp Plus application sends a message directly to the WhatsApp servers in the same way as the original for the WhatsApp application because it will not work in the event that the Mac Address and the encryption keys are modified or redirected to other parties, and from this we understand that the process is a redesign, redirection and change in some non-encrypted commands and can be used The application at the time and there is no fear that your data will be stolen.

As for the blue WhatsApp, it is the same way, but the color has changed. And users continued to work on WhatsApp Plus and Blue until 2014, as WhatsApp began to ban anyone who used this app for 24 hours and would not be able to use WhatsApp again with the same number currently registered, and from here the war began on these applications until the developer came to age and introduced WhatsApp Plus Al-Dhahabi, which came in another way of working, for some time exceeded the WhatsApp ban for those who work with these applications.

WhatsApp and security application

If we are speaking in general, the application since its development and release in 2009 and until recently, suspicions were still surrounding the credibility of its team, its directors, and developers. WhatsApp has only two private stars from the Electronic Frontier Foundation, and in 2017 The Guardian reported that security researcher Tobias Boelter found that WhatsApp's application policy forcing re-encryption of undelivered messages constitutes a security vulnerability through which the content of the message can be exposed, and in the same year and in the same newspaper also, the newspaper's editor Paul Chadwick wrote that there is an error in the previously issued report that the vulnerability is not only dangerous but poses a great threat. For freedom of expression.

Finally, in 2017, the WhatsApp application added end-to-end encryption in order to provide more protection for your information and for users who rely on this application, which is a very late step as it is useful for encrypting your messages saved with iCloud from Apple and Google Drive from Google. You can also read the article alternative secure messaging apps for WhatsApp and Viber to download and enjoy some privacy .

Download WhatsApp for iPhone, Android, Mac and Windows

WhatsApp application


As the saying says, its conclusion is held after this tremendous information about the WhatsApp application, its widespread types, security holes, and the Facebook acquisition, we must give you its download link on all platforms:

Download the WhatsApp application for iPhone

Developer: WhatsApp Inc.
Price: Free

Download the WhatsApp application for Android

Developer: WhatsApp Inc.
Price: Free

And those who wanted to link to download WhatsApp APK IPKfrom here

  • Link to download the WhatsApp application for Mac from here
  • Download the WhatsApp application link for Windows 64bitfrom here و 32bit from here
  • The official link to download WhatsApp Gold from here

We are satisfied with this drop on the Whatsapp application, which we will have other articles about how to permanently delete it from the phone, as well as how to activate it for iPad, Windows and even Mac. You are also used to my explanations for simplicity and step-by-step pictures.





error: المحتوى محمي!!

whatsapp iPhone

2.19

<p>يمكن تحميل واتس اب للايفون والاندرويد والايباد والتابلتس وحتى واتساب ويب والذي يعمل عبر متصفح الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعدة طرق فالتنزيل يحتاج ان تدخل موقع تطبيق واتساب او متجر التطبيقات او جوجل بلاي وتنزيله على هاتفك ثم تفعيله باستخدام رقم الهاتف والبدئ في استخدامه للتراسل والاتصال مقال اليوم سيتحدث بشكل مفصل عن تطبيق واتساب Whatsapp بغض النظر [&hellip;]</p>

1/10 (1 Votes)

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp


يمكن تحميل واتس اب للايفون والاندرويد والايباد والتابلتس وحتى واتساب ويب والذي يعمل عبر متصفح الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعدة طرق فالتنزيل يحتاج ان تدخل موقع تطبيق واتساب او متجر التطبيقات او جوجل بلاي وتنزيله على هاتفك ثم تفعيله باستخدام رقم الهاتف والبدئ في استخدامه للتراسل والاتصال مقال اليوم سيتحدث بشكل مفصل عن تطبيق واتساب Whatsapp بغض النظر عن بيئة النظام المستخدمة وكذلك سنتطرق للعديد من التسميات والمصطلحات مثل واتساب بلس و واتساب الازرق و واتساب بلس الذهبي وغيرها من التسميات المنتشرة في عالم المراسلة باستخدام وات ساب.

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp

تم تطوير تطبيق المراسلة الشهير عام 2009 وقد انتشر بشكل كبير في العالم العربي خصوصا السعودية ودول الخليج وذلك للكم الهائل من المستخدمين الذين قامو بالإعتماد عليه منذ نزوله وبالرغم من وجود العديد من الشبهات والتهم التي تم توجيهها لإدارة و مطوري هذا التطبيق بأن تطبيقهم غير آمن وتتعاون ادارته مع الحكومات لإعطاء بيانات المستخدمين إلا انه استمر في النمو وزاد عدد مستخدميه حتى وصل عام 2014 الى اكثر من 500 مليو مستخدم نشط و 700 مليون صورة و 100 مليون فيديو تتم مشاركتها يوميا عبر هذا التطبيق وفي عام 2015 وفي خطوة غير متوقعة أعلن فيسبوك انه سيقوم بدعم المكالمات الصوتية واعطاها كميزة محدودة لبعض المستخدمين ثم بعد فترة نزلت للجميع مع مكالمات الفيديو.

استحواذ فيسبوك على واتساب

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp

في خبر صادم عام 2014 وفي صفقة كبيرة اعلنت فيسبوك استحواذها على تطبيق واتساب بمبلغ وقدره 19 مليار دولار والتي كانت اكبر صفقاتها في ذلك الوقت، الصدمة على المستخدمين المحبين للخصوصية حتى وإن لم يتم سابقا الإعلان رسميا عن تعاون واتساب مع الحكومات معرفة ان فيسبوك هي من ستستولي على هذا العدد من المستخدمين وهذه الكمية من البيانات خصوصا ان لدى التقنيين معرفة مسبقة بأهوال الفيسبوك في انتهاك الخصوصية جعل منها خطوة تشعر خبراء أمن المعلومات بالتخوف طبعا.

دول منعت وات ساب نهائيا

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp

بسبب خلافات داخلية او خارجية وايضا بسبب الخوف من الإنتشار والتسبب في مشاكل سياسية وبسبب الخوف من الثقافات الاخرى وغيرها من الاسباب تقوم بعض الدول بمنع تطبيق واتساب نهائيا من الإستخدام بل تقوم بتعطيل كل البروكسي والايبيهات التي تسمح لهذا التطبيق بالعمل داخل هذه الدول مثل الصين، إيران، تركيا، البرازيل، سيريلانكا، وإوغندا. (لكل بلد سببها الخاص بها).

ظهور تطبيقات ثانوية مثل واتساب بلس – واتساب الازرق وغيرها

ضل تطبيق واتساب بمميزاته وتحديثاته المحدودة وبعيدا عن تلبية رغبة المستخدمين فترة طويلة حتى قام أحد المطورين عام 2012 يدعى Ralfanse بإصدار نسخة واتساب بلس والتي انتشرت وقتها كنسخة APK للمستخدمين مثل انتشار النار في الهشيم وذلك للمميزات التي اضافتها هذه النسخة على تطبيق واتساب فالنسخة عبارة عن WhatsApp APK ولكن تم تعديل المود فيها ومن هذا نفهم ان كود التطبيق وقتها كان مشفّرا بحيث لا يستطيع احد الوصول اليه ولكن الـ Stylesheet كان غير مشفرا مما اتاح فرصة التعديل على اللون وبعض المميزات الخاصة بالعرض وأصبح بديلا مميزا ذاك الوقت.

فتطبيق واتساب بلس يقوم بإرسال رسالة مباشرة الى خوادم واتساب بنفس الطريقة الاصلية لتطبيق WhatsApp لأنه لن يعمل في حال تم تعديل او اعادة توجيه الماك آدريس ومفاتيح التشفير الى جهات اخرى ومن هذا نفهم ان العملية عبارة عن اعادة تصميم وتوجيه وتغيير في بعض الأوامر الغير مشفرة ويمكن استخدام التطبيق وقتها ولا خوف من ان يتم سرقة بياناتك.

اما واتساب الازرق فهو بنفس الطريقة ولكن تم تغيير اللون. واستمر المستخدمين في العمل على واتساب بلس والأزرق حتى عام 2014 حيث بدأت واتساب في حظر كل من يقوم باستخدام هذا التطبيق لمدة 24 ساعة ولن يتمكنو من استخدام وتساب مرة اخرى بنفس الرقم المسجل حاليا ومن هنا بدأت الحرب على هذه التطبيقات حتى جاء المطور عُمر وقدم واتساب بلس الذهبي والذي جاء بطريقة عمل اخرى تجاوزت لبعض الوقت حظر واتساب لمن يعمل بهذه التطبيقات.

تطبيق واتساب والأمان

اذا كنا نتكلم بشكل عام فالتطبيق منذ تطويره واصداره عام 2009 وحتى مؤخرا كانت ولازالت الشبهات تحوم حول مصداقية فريقه ومدرائه ومطوريه، يمتلك واتساب نجمتا خصوصية فقط من مؤسسة الحقوق الرقمية Electronic Frontier Foundation بل وفي عام 2017 ذكرت صحيفة The Guardian ان الباحث الأمني Tobias Boelter وجد ان سياسة تطبيق واتساب والتي تجبر إعادة التشفير للرسائل التي لم تسلم تشكل ثغرة امنية يمكن من خلالها كشف محتوى الرسالة، كما وفي نفس العام وفي نفس الصحيفة ايضا كتب محرر الصحيفة Paul Chadwick انه هناك خطأ في التقرير الصادر سابقا بأن الثغرة ليست فقط خطيرة ولكنها تشكل تهديدا كبيرا لحرية التعبير.

اخيرا في عام 2017 اضاف تطبيق واتساب تشفير نوع end-to-end بهدف توفير مزيدا من الحماية لمعلوماتك وللمستخدمين الذين يقوموم بالاعتماد على هذا التطبيق وهي خطوة متأخرة جدا كما انها مفيدة لتشفير رسائلك المحفوظة لدى ايكلاود من ابل وجوجل درايف من جوجل. كما يمكنك قراءة المقال تطبيقات مراسلة آمنة بديلة للواتساب والفايبر لتنزيلها والاستمتاع ببعض الخصوصية.

تحميل واتس اب للايفون والاندرويد والماك والويندوز

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp

كما يقول المثل ختامها مسك بعد هذه المعلومات الهائلة حول تطبيق واتساب وأنواعه المنتشرة والثغرات الامنية واستحواذ فيسبوك يجب ان نعطيك رابط التنزيل الخاص به في جميع المنصات:

تحميل تطبيق واتس اب للايفون

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp
تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp

تحميل تطبيق واتساب للاندرويد

تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp
تطبيق واتساب | Whatsapp
Developer: WhatsApp Inc.
Price: Free

ولمن اراد رابط تحميل واتساب APK اي بي كي من هنا

  • رابط تحميل تطبيق واتساب للماك من هنا
  • رابط تحميل تطبيق واتساب للويندوز 64bit من هنا و 32bit من هنا
  • الرابط الرسمي لتحميل واتساب الذهبي من هنا

نكتفي بهذا القطر حول تطبيق واتساب Whatsapp والذي سيكون لنا مقالات اخرى حول طريقة حذفه من الهاتف نهائيا وايضا طريقة تفعيله للايباد والويندوز وحتى الماك كما تعودتم على شروحاتي بالبساطة والتوضيح بالصور خطوة بخطوة.





error: المحتوى محمي!!