Ana Vodafone Ios iPhone

2020.2.2

I am Vodafone for iPhone - If you are an Egyptian citizen (long live from us to all the great people of Egypt) or you are from another country, but you are within the borders of the Arab Republic of Egypt, then you have

1/10 (1 Votes)

Download Ana Vodafone Ios for iPhone 2021 with direct link


I am Vodafone for iPhone - If you are an Egyptian citizen (long live from us to all the great people of Egypt) or you are from another country, but you are within the borders of the Arab Republic of Egypt, then you have definitely heard of the famous and well-known telecommunications company, Vodafone giant, we will present to you, dear visitor today, the application I am Vodafone for iPhone Customized by the company for customers through which it seeks to obtain the satisfaction of our valued customers and strive and saw providing great services through its beautiful application. I am Vodafone for iPhone. This application will enhance your confidence in the Egyptian Telecom Company Vodafone as it saves you a lot of trouble through this application. You can do many things while you are in your seat with a click. From your thumb, even having an account in the application is very easy, but it is much more easy. If you want to create an account in " Ana Vodafone ", it suffices to download the application from the link at the end of the topic

I am Vodafone for iPhone

After downloading it, you will install the program in the normal way like any other program, so let's go to the stage of creating an account in Anna Vodafone. You will open the program after installation and you will find a box that puts your phone number from Vodafone contacts. After placing your phone number of the same company, you will look seconds to a minute for a lot. You will receive a text message It carries numbers or the so-called confirmation code or authentication code that you will put in the I-Vodafone application to direct you to the wonderful and simple application interface. Another world of shortening of time and more effort saving, through which you can know the remaining balance for you and know the packages subscribed to and which you use and as you can Subscribe to Vodafone Cash If you are a person who spends his day in daily transactions and from his gifts, you will get free internet capacity upon registration of 400 MB to be used on social networking sites such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Messenger, Telegram and others.Your birthplace and place of residence, the neighborhood or the neighborhood and the street.

I am uptodown vodafone

One of the advantages of the I Vodafone iPhone program is that it allows a quick search option, which you can search for what you want quickly, which makes you eliminate your need in the application faster and better, and this is a suitable option in the event that you are in a hurry and want to know the package used and how much of it remains with simplicity The Vodafone application that allows you to have complete control over your account, it is more than wonderful. You will be able to top up your phone line with a connection or internet balance according to your desire in order to save you the trouble of going to the communication kiosk and you can get a Promo membership that you can activate via a code that you receive from the Fuma Endafone company after Subscribe to the Internet service through the company, where you can control the account of the home line in which you live, in which you will subscribe to an Internet service through the company " Ana Vodafone ""Through membership, and one of the advantages of the program is that it provides you with many services, such as the Salafni service and thank you, which is a service that the program contacts the company to credit you, and in addition, there is another one."

Download the new Anna Vodafone

They are found in smartphones and you can find them under the name of the black list and the white list, as the black list is the one that will block you any phone number that calls you and put it in this list and vice versa in the white list. Daily on smart phones, outgoing calls, incoming calls, and also missed calls, and this is really great in case you want the call records of your children and with whom they communicate, especially if you are a person who is pressed for time due to work or you are on a trip and do not find time for your children and want to know their connection and communication with others and you can know the missed calls While your phone was switched off and someone called you, there are many and many great free services that save you effort and time, such as the red feature or what is called the red family, similar to the company logo that symbolizes the family and carries the red color.And on my account, which are provided by Vodafone, and in addition to that, the company always offers attractive and profitable offers to its customers.

Download I am Vodafone latest version

You will really thank me for this I am Vodafone program because when I told you that it will comfort you and spare you a lot of trouble and effort, I was serious in my words. Did you know that one of the advantages of I am Vodafone for iPhone is that it gives you the ability to shop online through the application and pay through Vodafone Cash in addition To the list of My Plan, which gives you a detailed statement of the balance and flexes in your account, and you can also transfer a package to your phone even if the balance you have is insufficient, the application calculates the amount of balance required to complete the balance of the package by adding the required balance above the balance you already have, as the program will show you all packages in case You do not want to change the type of package subscription, and the nice thing is that you will get notifications about the company’s offers and the discounts that it offers from time to time.





error: المحتوى محمي!!

Ana Vodafone Ios iPhone

2020.2.2

انا فودافون للايفون - اذا كنت مواطن مصري ( تحيا منا لكل شعب مصر العظيم ) او كنت من بلد اخر ولكنك داخل الحدود دولة جمهورية مصر العربية فمن المؤكد انك قد سمعت بشركة الاتصالات الشهيرة والغنية عن التعريف فودافون العملاقة سنقدم لك عزيز الزائر اليوم تطبيق انا فودافون للايفون


تحميل انا فودافون للايفون Ana Vodafone Ios برابط مباشر 2020


انا فودافون للايفون - اذا كنت مواطن مصري ( تحيا منا لكل شعب مصر العظيم ) او كنت من بلد اخر ولكنك داخل الحدود دولة جمهورية مصر العربية فمن المؤكد انك قد سمعت بشركة الاتصالات الشهيرة والغنية عن التعريف فودافون العملاقة سنقدم لك عزيز الزائر اليوم تطبيق انا فودافون للايفون المخصص من الشركة للعملاء والتي تسعى من خلاله نيل رضى الزبائن الكرام والسعي ورأى توفير خدمات رائعة عبر تطبيقها الجميل انا فودافون للايفون هذا التطبيق الذي سيعزز ثقتك بشركة الاتصالات المصرية فودافون حيث انها توفر عليك الكثير من العناء عبر هذا التطبيق فيمكنك القيام بأشياء كثيرة وانت في مقعدك بنقرة من ابهامك حتى ان امتلاك حساب في التطبيق سهل للغاية بل واكثر من السهل بكثير فيكفيك اذا اردت انشاء حساب في "انا فودافون" ان تقوم بتحميل التطبيق من الرابط الموجود في نهاية الموضوع

انا فودافون للايفون

بعد تحميله ستقوم بتثبيت البرنامج بالطريقة العادية مثل أي برنامج اخر لننتقل الى مرحلة انشاء حساب في انا فودافون ستقوم بفتح البرنامج بعد التثبيت وستجد خانة تقوم بوضع رقم هاتفك الذي من اتصالات فودافون بعد وضع رقم هاتفك التابع لنفس الشركة ستنظر ثواني الى دقيقة بالكثير سوف تصلك رسالة نصية يحمل مفادها ارقام او ما يسمى بكود التأكيد او رمز المصادقة والذي سوف تضعه في تطبيق انا فودافون ليتم مباشرة توجيهك الى واجهة التطبيق الرائعة والبسيطة عالم اخر من اختصار للوقت ومزيداً من توفير الجهد فيمكنك من خلاله معرفة الرصيد المتبقي لك ومعرفة الباقات المشترك فيها والتي تستخدمها وكما يمكنك الاشتراك في فودافون كاش اذا كنت شخص يقضي يومه في المعاملات اليومية ومن هداياه انك سوف تحصل على سعة انترنت مجانية عند التسجيل 400 ميجا بايت لاستخدامها في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل واتساب وفيسبوك وماسنجر وتيلجرام وغيرها ، يفضل ان تقوم بإكمال بيانات حسابك كوضع صورة للحساب وتاريخ ميلادك ومحل السكن الحي او الحارة و الشارع .

انا فودافون uptodown

واحدة من مميزات برنامج انا فودافون للايفون وهي انها تتيح خيار البحث السريع والذي يمكنك البحث عن ما تريد بسرعة الامر الذي يجعلك تقضي حاجتك في التطبيق بشكل اسرع وافضل وهذا يعتبر خيار مناسب في حالة ماكنت في عجلة من امرك وتريد معرفة الباقة المستخدمة وكم تبقي منها مع بساطة تطبيق فودافون الذي يتيح لك تحكم كامل في حسابك انه امر اكثر من رائع سوف تتمكن من تعبئة خطك هاتفك برصيد اتصال او انترنت حسب رغبتك اجل ستوفر عليك عناء النزول الى كشك الاتصالات ويمكنك الحصول على عضوية برومو التي يمكنك تفعيلها عبر كود يصلك من شركة فومة الاندافون بعد الاشتراك بخدمة الانترنت عبر الشركة حيث يمكنك التحكم في حساب خط المنزل المقيم فيه والذي سوف تقوم بالاشتراك بخدمة انترنت عبر شركة "انا فودافون" من خلال العضوية ومن مميزات برنامج انه يوفر لك خدمات كثيرة مثل خدمة سلفني وشكراً وهي خدمة يقوم البرنامج بالاتصال بالشركة لتسليفك وعلاوة على ذلك هو وجود اخرى.

تنزيل انا فودافون الجديد

توجد في الهواتف الذكية وتجدها تحت مسمى القائمة السوداء والقائمة البيضاء حيث ان القائمة السوداء وهي التي سوف تقوم بحظر لك أي رقم هاتف يتصل بك وضعته في هذه القائمة والعكس صحيح في القائمة البيضاء ومن الامور الرائعة حقاً انه تطبيق فودافون يحتوي على سجل المكالمات وهي الميزة التي نشاهده يومياً على الهواتف الذكية المكالمات الصادرة والمكالمات الواردة وايضاً المكالمات الفائتة وهذه حقاً رائعة في حالة ماكنت تريد سجلات المكالمات الخاصة بأبنائك ومع من يتواصلون وخصوصاً لوكنت شخص مضغوط الوقت بسبب العمل او كنت في سفرية ولا تجد الوقت لأولادك وتريد معرفة اتصالهم وتواصلهم مع الاخرين ويمكنك معرفة المكالمات الفائتة في حين كان هاتفك مغلق واتصل بك احدهم وهناك العديد والعديد من الخدمات الرائعة المجانية التي توفر لك الجهد والوقت مثل الميزة الحمراء او ما يمسى بالعائلة الحمراء تشبه شعار الشركة الذي يرمز الى العائلة ويحمل اللون الاحمر ومن احد خدماته خدمة ادفعلي وشكرا وايضاً وعلى حسابي والتي تقدمهما شركة فودافون وعلاة على ذلك دائماً ما تقدم الشركة عروض بين الحين والاخر مغرية ومربحة لعملائها .

تحميل انا فودافون احدث اصدار

سوف تشكرني حقاً على هذا برنامج انا فودافون لانه عندما قلت لك انه سوف يريحك ويجنبك الكثير من العناء والجهد فلقد كنت جاداً في كلامي هل تعلم ان من مميزات انا فودافون للايفون انه يتيح لك القدرة على التسوق عبر الانترنت من خلال التطبيق والدفع من خلال فودافون كاش اضافة الى قامة ماي بلان والتي تعطيك بياناً تفصيلياً عن الرصيد والفليكسات في حسابك وايضاً يمكنك تحويل باقة لهاتفك حتى لو كان الرصيد لديك غير كافي فالتطبيق يحسب كم الرصيد المطلوب لتكملت رصيد الباقة عبر اضافة الرصيد المطلوب فوق الرصيد الموجود لديك مسبقاً كما البرنامج سيعرض لك جميع الباقات في حالة ماكنت تريد تغيير نوع اشتراك الباقة والامر الجميل ان ستحصل على اشعارات بعروض الشركة والتخفيضات التي تطرحها بين الحين والاخر .





error: المحتوى محمي!!