popcorn time ios iPhone

Popcorn Time iOS is a native app for watching movies and TV series directly from your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch screen. If the options are available to stream or download movies, search for movie by title or personal and supportive subtitles. Download PopcornTime for iOS without jailbreak and use it for free.

1/10 (1 Votes)

Download POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE Free program for iPhone


popcorn time ios

Popcorn Popcorn Movies is an original app for watching movies and TV series directly from your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch screen. If the options are available to stream or download movies, search for movie by title or personal and supportive subtitles. Download PopcornTime for iOS without jailbreak and use it free for free.

CONTENT SUMMARY

  1. What is Popcorn Time iOS?
  2. How to install Popcorn Time iOS - no Jailbreak
  3. Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA
  4. How to install Popcorn Time iOS IPA
  5. Popcorn Time alternatives for iOS
  6. Frequently Asked Questions

What is Popcorn Time iOS?

Popcorn Time iOS is a free app that allows you to broadcast and watch movies and the latest episodes of the popular TV series from your mobile screen. Player Groups Links to torrent files with videos. From the main window, you can access movies and bookmarks for TV series. pro


popcorn time ios

All video material is classified according to criteria such as genre, year of publication, title or popularity. Popcorn Time iOS can stream content or download movies for offline viewing. The app is compatible with devices running iOS 8 to iOS 13.

Download Popcorn Time for iOS without a computer.

Download POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE Free program for iPhone

The video streaming app can download subtitles automatically from the OpenSubtitles platform . From the settings, you can select the language, font size, type, color, style, and encoding format. Also, connect to your Trakt account to keep track of the TV shows and movies you watch.

The built-in video player PopcornTime provides an option to automatically configure the video quality from 720p to 1080p. There is also an option to provide a BitTorrent movie magnetic link manually. If you own an AppleTV , you 'll be happy to know that the app supports AirPlay and Bluetooth streaming .
Download POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE Free program for iPhone

Each movie show and description comes with basic information about the movie, including genre, runtime, quality, year of release, rating, cast, crew, teaser link if any, cover, etc. Related titles are also included in the tab, allowing you to discover new movies.

How to install Popcorn Time iOS - no Jailbreak

If you don't have a computer, you can also try installing Popcorn Time iOS with web links. This method uses a company certificate that Apple and PopcornTime iOS revoke periodically and will not open anymore.

How to install popcorn time ios youtube

Popcorn Time ipa

The iOS Popcorn Time app was recently removed from all third-party app stores along with the hacking claims. Panda Helper still offers an option to install the app. If the links don't work, try again within the next 24 hours.

Step 1. Click on Install Popcorn Time from your browser.

Step 2 . Click on the message "Install PopcornTime".

Step 3. The PandaHelper iOS app icon will appear on the home screen.

Step 4. Go to Settings → General → Device Manager.

Step 5 . Find and trust your newly installed business app certificate.

Step 6. Open the app and install the new profile 2.

Step 7. Search for Popcorn Time in the PandaHelper app.

Step 8. Install Popcorn Time iOS app.
Download POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE Free program for iPhone

You can now run the app like any other app installed on iPhone. If the app doesn't work, it might be linked to the certificate that Apple revoked. Basically this means you need to reinstall the app to run it again. Follow all steps from the beginning.

Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA

Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA v3.2

Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA v1.0.6

How to install Popcorn Time iOS IPA

AltStore can activate 3 apps on your iPhone with the free certificate. Every 7 days after installing the apps, you need to close them and send them to AltServer (working on PC or Mac), which installs standalone apps back on your device using iTunes WiFi sync (also works with USB cable).

Step 1. Download AltStore and install the application on your computer or Mac.

Or use any other Cydia Impactor alternative for Windows or macOS.

Step 2. Open Safari and download PopcornTime IPA (42MB) v3.2.35 or v1.0.6 (24MB).
Version 1.0 offers a simpler interface.
Step 3. Lunch AltStore and go to the "My Applications" section.

Step 4. Click on the + button available from the left left corner.

Step 5. Select the Popcorn Time .IPA file downloaded for installation.

Step 6. AltStore will start installing Popcorn Time iOS.

Step 7. Popcorn Time iOS will be available from your home screen.
Download POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE Free program for iPhone

To prevent apps from expiring, AltStore can refresh apps in the background when using the same WiFi network. The installed application will not be revoked at least the expected time thanks to manual installation using the free Apple certificate. Remember, your computer must be turned on to sing IPA.

Popcorn Time alternatives for iOS

1. MediaBox HD

The MediaBox HD is a great alternative for Popcorn Time, which contains many unique features that allow you to broadcast movies on a portable device or TV. The app supports DLNA and AirPlay receivers provided by Apple TV. All titles come with previews, download and play options, and VIP users can access the soundtrack.

2. ToonsNow

ToonsNow is a free alternative to Popcorn 2021 with its catalog of cartoons, animated films and TV series with over 13,500 videos and uploads. The app supports a standard player for playing MP4 or MOV files, as well as a VLC player for AirPlay-compatible MKV and AVI file formats.

3. MovieBox

MovieBox is the successor to Showbox that offers many great features including the option to read news about how movies are made, watch previews, add TV shows and movies to favorites, play movies and TV shows, and follow new releases of their favorite shows.

4. ZiniTevi

ZiniTevi is a great movie app that gives you access to your favorite videos and TV shows on iOS for free. The app provides full support for AirPlay, allowing you to send videos directly to any device connected to the Apple TV. You can also cast videos to DLNA or Google Chromecast devices.

Popcorn Time download

Download POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE Free program for iPhone

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Popcorn Time iOS Safe?

Using Popcorn Time in iOS 12 is completely safe when downloading from trusted sources. No need to jailbreak your iPhone or use a computer. All films available on the platform are illegal.

How to update Popcorn Time iOS?

To update Popcorn Time, the app must be reinstalled. Download the IPA file and download the application back to iPhone or use direct links to download the application without a computer.

Why Popcorn Time is not working?

The video streaming platform might not work due to revocation of certificates. When the app icon is greyed out, try to install it again later or sign the IPA file manually.

Is Popcorn Time iOS working in 2019?

Yes, the app is still under development. All movies and TV shows are updated within the app. You can download Popcorn Time iOS 2019 on any iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch for free.

Is it legal to use Popcorn Time on iOS?

Using the Popcorn Time app on iOS is completely legal, but videos are not streamed or downloaded. Obviously, when you watch copyrighted content without paying, it's illegal.

Can you download movies on Popcorn Time iOS?

Yes, you can download your favorite movies and TV shows directly to your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch using the app. Popcorn Time provides an option to watch movies offline on compatible iOS devices.

Does Popcorn Time work on iPhone?

Popcorn Time was originally developed for desktop computers. In order to run the app on iPhone, you have to download the version provided in this article.

popcorn time ios

Tags
Popcorn Time iOS 13 Popcorn Time iOS download Popcorn Time ipa appinjector.com/popcorn time Popcorn Time 18 Popcorn for Apple TV Popcorn Time Mac Popcorn Time download popcorn time ios




error: المحتوى محمي!!

popcorn time ios iPhone

Popcorn Time iOS هو تطبيق أصلي لمشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية مباشرة من شاشة iPhone أو iPad أو iPod Touch. إذا كانت الخيارات متاحة لبث الأفلام أو تنزيلها ، فابحث عن فيلم حسب العنوان أو ترجمات شخصية وداعمة. قم بتنزيل PopcornTime لنظام iOS بدون كسر الحماية واستخدمه مجانًا.


تحميل POPCORN TIME IOS - DOWNLOAD THE APP ON IPHONE برنامج للآيفون مجانا


popcorn time ios

بوب كورن فشار أفلام هو تطبيق أصلي لمشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية مباشرة من شاشة iPhone أو iPad أو iPod Touch. إذا كانت الخيارات متاحة لبث الأفلام أو تنزيلها ، فابحث عن فيلم حسب العنوان أو ترجمات شخصية وداعمة. قم بتنزيل PopcornTime لنظام iOS بدون كسر الحماية واستخدمه مجانًا free.

CONTENT SUMMARY

  1. What is Popcorn Time iOS?
  2. How to install Popcorn Time iOS - no Jailbreak
  3. Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA
  4. How to install Popcorn Time iOS IPA
  5. Popcorn Time alternatives for iOS
  6. Frequently Asked Questions

What is Popcorn Time iOS?

Popcorn Time iOS هو تطبيق مجاني يسمح لك ببث ومشاهدة الأفلام وأحدث حلقات المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير من شاشة هاتفك المحمول. مجموعات اللاعب روابط لملفات التورنت مع الفيديو. من النافذة الرئيسية ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الأفلام والإشارات المرجعية للمسلسلات التلفزيونية. pro


popcorn time ios

يتم تصنيف جميع مواد الفيديو وفقًا لمعايير مثل النوع أو سنة النشر أو العنوان أو الشعبية. يمكن لـ Popcorn Time iOS بث المحتوى أو تنزيل الأفلام للعرض بلا إنترنت. التطبيق متوافق مع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام iOS 8 إلى iOS 13.

Download Popcorn Time for iOS without a computer.


يمكن لتطبيق دفق الفيديو تنزيل الترجمات تلقائيًا من منصة OpenSubtitles. من الإعدادات ، يمكنك تحديد اللغة وحجم الخط والنوع واللون والنمط وتنسيق الترميز. أيضا ، اتصل بحساب Trakt لتتبع البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام التي تشاهدها.

يوفر مشغل الفيديو المدمج في PopcornTime خيارًا لتكوين جودة الفيديو تلقائيًا من 720p إلى 1080p. هناك أيضًا خيار لتوفير ارتباط مغناطيسي لفيلم BitTorrent يدويًا. إذا كنت تمتلك AppleTV ، فستكون سعيدًا بمعرفة أن التطبيق يدعم البث على أجهزة AirPlay و Bluetooth.

يأتي كل عرض فيلم ووصفه مع معلومات أساسية حول الفيلم ، بما في ذلك النوع ووقت التشغيل والجودة وسنة الإصدار والتصنيف وطاقم العمل والطاقم ورابط الجملة المحفزة إن وجدت ، غطاء ، إلخ. يتم أيضًا تضمين العناوين ذات الصلة في علامة التبويب ، مما يتيح لك اكتشاف أفلام جديدة.

How to install Popcorn Time iOS - no Jailbreak

إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز كمبيوتر ، فيمكنك أيضًا تجربة تثبيت Popcorn Time iOS بروابط الويب. تستخدم هذه الطريقة شهادة شركة تقوم Apple و PopcornTime iOS بإلغائها بشكل دوري ولن يتم فتحها بعد الآن.

How to install popcorn time ios youtube

Popcorn Time ipa

تمت إزالة تطبيق iOS Popcorn Time مؤخرًا من جميع متاجر تطبيقات الطرف الثالث جنبًا إلى جنب مع دعاوى الاختراق. لا يزال Panda Helper يقدم خيارًا لتثبيت التطبيق. إذا لم تعمل الروابط ، فحاول مرة أخرى خلال الـ 24 ساعة القادمة.

الخطوة 1. انقر فوق تثبيت Popcorn Time من المستعرض الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2
. انقر على الرسالة "تثبيت PopcornTime".

الخطوة 3.
ستظهر أيقونة تطبيق PandaHelper iOS على الشاشة الرئيسية.

الخطوة 4.
انتقل إلى الإعدادات → عام → إدارة الأجهزة.

الخطوة 5
. ابحث عن شهادة تطبيق الأعمال المثبتة حديثًا وثق بها.

الخطوة 6.
افتح التطبيق وتثبيت ملف التعريف الجديد 2.

الخطوة 7.
ابحث عن Popcorn Time في تطبيق PandaHelper.

الخطوة 8.
قم بتثبيت تطبيق Popcorn Time iOS.

يمكنك الآن تشغيل التطبيق مثل أي تطبيق آخر مثبت على iPhone. إذا لم يعمل التطبيق ، فقد يتم ربطه بالشهادة التي أبطلتها Apple. يعني هذا في الأساس أنك بحاجة إلى إعادة تثبيت التطبيق لتشغيله مرة أخرى. اتبع جميع الخطوات من البداية.

Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA

Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA v3.2

Download Popcorn Time iOS IPA v1.0.6

How to install Popcorn Time iOS IPA

يمكن لـ AltStore تنشيط 3 تطبيقات على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك باستخدام الشهادة المجانية. كل 7 أيام بعد تثبيت التطبيقات ، تحتاج إلى إغلاقها وإرسالها إلى AltServer (تعمل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو جهاز Mac) ، الذي يقوم بتثبيت التطبيقات المستقلة مرة أخرى على جهازك باستخدام مزامنة iTunes WiFi (يعمل أيضًا مع كابل USB).

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل AltStore وقم بتثبيت التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز Mac.

أو استخدم أي بديل آخر Cydia Impactor لنظام التشغيل Windows أو macOS.

الخطوة 2. افتح Safari وقم بتنزيل PopcornTime IPA (42MB) v3.2.35 أو v1.0.6 (24MB).

Version 1.0 offers a simpler interface.

الخطوة 3. غداء AltStore وانتقل إلى قسم "تطبيقاتي".

الخطوة 4. اضغط على زر + المتاحة من الزاوية اليسرى اليسرى.

الخطوة 5. حدد ملف Popcorn Time .IPA الذي تم تنزيله للتثبيت.

الخطوة 6. سيبدأ AltStore بتثبيت Popcorn Time iOS.

الخطوة 7. سيتوفر Popcorn Time iOS من شاشتك الرئيسية.

لمنع انتهاء صلاحية التطبيقات ، يمكن لـ AltStore تحديث التطبيقات في الخلفية عند استخدام نفس شبكة WiFi. لن يتم إبطال التطبيق المثبت في الوقت المتوقع على الأقل بفضل التثبيت اليدوي باستخدام شهادة Apple المجانية. تذكر أنه يجب تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لغناء IPA.

Popcorn Time alternatives for iOS

1. MediaBox HD

يعد MediaBox HD بديلاً رائعًا لـ Popcorn Time ، والذي يحتوي على العديد من الميزات الفريدة التي تتيح لك بث الأفلام على جهاز محمول أو تلفزيون. يدعم التطبيق أجهزة استقبال DLNA و AirPlay التي يوفرها Apple TV. تأتي جميع العناوين مع المعاينات وخيارات التنزيل والتشغيل ، ويمكن لمستخدمي VIP الوصول إلى الموسيقى التصويرية.

2. ToonsNow

ToonsNow هو بديل مجاني لـ Popcorn 2021 مع كتالوجه من الرسوم المتحركة وأفلام الرسوم المتحركة والمسلسلات التلفزيونية مع أكثر من 13،500 مقطع فيديو وتحميل. يدعم التطبيق مشغل قياسي لتشغيل ملفات MP4 أو MOV ، بالإضافة إلى مشغل VLC لتنسيقات ملفات MKV و AVI المتوافقة مع AirPlay.

3. MovieBox

MovieBox هو خليفة Showbox الذي يقدم العديد من الميزات الرائعة بما في ذلك خيار قراءة الأخبار حول كيفية صناعة الأفلام ومشاهدة المعاينات وإضافة البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام إلى المفضلة وتشغيل الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ومتابعة الإصدارات الجديدة من برامجهم المفضلة.

4. ZiniTevi

ZiniTevi هو تطبيق فيلم رائع يمنحك الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو والبرامج التلفزيونية المفضلة لديك على iOS مجانًا. يوفر التطبيق الدعم الكامل لـ AirPlay ، مما يسمح لك بإرسال مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة إلى أي جهاز متصل بـ Apple TV. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال مقاطع فيديو إلى أجهزة DLNA أو Google Chromecast.

Popcorn Time تحميل برنامج

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Popcorn Time iOS Safe?

يعد استخدام Popcorn Time في iOS 12 آمنًا تمامًا عند تنزيله من مصادر موثوقة. لا حاجة لكسر حماية جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أو استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر. جميع الأفلام المتاحة على المنصة غير قانونية.

How to update Popcorn Time iOS?

لتحديث Popcorn Time ، يجب إعادة تثبيت التطبيق. قم بتنزيل ملف IPA وقم بتنزيل التطبيق مرة أخرى إلى iPhone أو استخدم روابط مباشرة لتنزيل التطبيق بدون جهاز كمبيوتر.

Why Popcorn Time is not working?

قد لا تعمل منصة تدفق الفيديو بسبب إلغاء الشهادات. عندما يكون رمز التطبيق رماديًا ، حاول تثبيته مرة أخرى لاحقًا أو قم بتوقيع ملف IPA يدويًا.

Is Popcorn Time iOS working in 2019?

نعم ، لا يزال التطبيق قيد التطوير. يتم تحديث جميع الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية داخل التطبيق. يمكنك تنزيل Popcorn Time iOS 2019 على أي iPhone أو iPad أو iPod Touch مجانًا.

Is it legal to use Popcorn Time on iOS?

يعد استخدام تطبيق Popcorn Time على نظام التشغيل iOS أمرًا قانونيًا تمامًا ، ولكن لا يتم بث ملفات الفيديو أو تنزيلها. من الواضح أنه عندما تشاهد محتوى محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر بدون دفع ، فهذا غير قانوني.

Can you download movies on Popcorn Time iOS?

نعم ، يمكنك تنزيل الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية المفضلة لديك مباشرة على iPhone أو iPad أو iPod Touch باستخدام التطبيق. يوفر Popcorn Time خيارًا لمشاهدة الأفلام بدون اتصال بالإنترنت على أجهزة iOS المتوافقة.

Does Popcorn Time work on iPhone?

تم تطوير Popcorn Time في الأصل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. من أجل تشغيل التطبيق على iPhone ، يجب عليك تنزيل الإصدار المتوفر في هذه المقالة.

popcorn time ios

كلمات مفتاحية
Popcorn Time iOS 13 Popcorn Time iOS تحميل Popcorn Time ipa appinjector.com/popcorn time Popcorn Time 18 Popcorn for Apple TV Popcorn Time Mac Popcorn Time تحميل برنامج popcorn time ios




error: المحتوى محمي!!